Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $16.31

Was: $24.29

Save $7.98 (33%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Sterling Silver Amethyst and Crystal Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    the amethyst stones are large and pretty and the 2 crystals just accent. Large enough to make a statement, small and elegant enough as well. Very pretty.

    Read More
    Danielle T. August 10, 2017
  • silver
    Verified Purchase

    nice light earrings and good length for most

    Read More
    Carole W. February 12, 2017
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful! Very good quality and a nice weight. Clasps could be a little more sturdy, but so far, no problem with that. The facets on the Amethysts add a nice sparkle!

    Read More
    heidikb1 October 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister loved these earrings!

    Read More
    rpaschal February 9, 2016
  • Opaque chrystals
    Verified Purchase

    The mounting was nice, but the stones were so dark they were opaque. I finally hung them from a short piece of silver chain which helped considerably.

    Read More
    Wynne L. January 4, 2016
  • Simply Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I felt so fortunate to find these earrings as they are such a wonderful match to a bracelet I'm giving as a gift. Now that I'm adding these with the bracelet the presentation of both makes an even more delightful gift. The coloration and the detail of these earrings are fabulous.

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl October 19, 2015
  • So-so
    Verified Purchase

    Well made, but very little reflectivity.

    Read More
    ginnyharlan May 27, 2015
  • Great color purple
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are really charming. I love that the large purple bead is faceted. Very elegant. I'm glad I bought them...

    Read More
    ritaz April 18, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty earrings. Hard to clean and one of the stones cracked. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    candygirl March 1, 2015
  • Love these earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were a nice deep purple and are lovely for the price.

    Read More
    hoosier6565 December 12, 2014
  • Very pretty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and are very comfortable to wear. I love the lever back style. The earrings are a good value. Very nice for the price.

    Read More
    la77777 April 8, 2014
  • Charming Life Silver Amethyst and Crystal Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful dark purple earrings. Color is a perfect match for the outfit I purchased them for.........

    Read More
    neels September 30, 2013
  • Too heavy for my ears
    Verified Purchase

    These earring feel heavy on my ears, but I am sensitive to the weight of earrings.

    Read More
    pschwa May 3, 2013
  • amethyst and crystal earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Color is well matched to photo. Correct length for maximum "bling." Light weight and does not tangle with short or long hair styles.

    Read More
    eusloz March 25, 2013
  • Not what I hoped for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in these earrings. The gemstones just didn't sparkle like I'd hoped. I've returned them.

    Read More
    1arkansan December 25, 2012
  • Nice Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for some earrings with the kind of closures these have on them. My experience has been that french wire earrings have a habit of falling out of my ears. These have those closures that I like and they are very comfortable to wear. Sometimes if earrings are something other than gold, they bother my ears but these thus far have not. The one thing I would caution however is that they are a very dark amethyst almost to the point of looking black.

    Read More
    vikinggirl December 12, 2012
  • Beautfiul earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    Get lots of compliments from these earrings and can wear dressed up on in jeans!

    Read More
    mackeroni0127 November 21, 2012
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made for the price. The smethyst color is dark and sparkling. Good looking.

    Read More
    lerual1 October 2, 2012
  • loved them
    Verified Purchase

    Well made earings with perfect size and deep color.

    Read More
    mangal July 12, 2012
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely Earrings, a little too small than I thought from seeing in the picture, A little hard to put them on.

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer June 17, 2012
Sponsored Links