Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Stainless Steel Turquoise 5-coil Wrap Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Turquoise bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute bracelet. Looks a bit on the cheap side but cute for a young girl..

    Read More
    ccohn99 January 7, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    a lovely bracelet, easy to put on and looks great

    Read More
    barbara b. August 4, 2016
  • Turquoise wrap bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are fantastic, and I know I will wear it a lot!

    Read More
    msb6 December 30, 2015
  • Neat!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty for a statement

    Read More
    Carol J. November 2, 2015
  • Babs
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I thought it would be. Wire has to be wrapped around your wrist. More for a teenager.

    Read More
    Barbara j. July 16, 2015
  • Surprisingly Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my step daughter for Christmas as a stocking stuffer, and it is amazingly well made and stunning. The picture does not do it justice. Absolutely lovely.

    Read More
    Anna W. April 26, 2015
  • my first wrap bracelet

    Just the most beautiful and comfortable bracelet..great buy

    Read More
    sandra s. April 23, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift. It arrived in a timely manner but was cheap looking and I was too embarrassed to give it as planned

    Read More
    Rita S. January 2, 2015
  • Braclet failed the ahhhh test at first glance
    Verified Purchase

    This braclet looked like I could have purchased it out of a gum ball machine. The stones were set nicely but looked very very cheap. I would not consider wearing this piece of jewelry even casually. I took one look at it and repackaged it and began the return process. Very disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    gajijones December 6, 2014
  • Okay but no cigar!
    Verified Purchase

    If this rating looks weird it's because I bought this to go with a necklace and earring "look". It didn't work. Bracelet is okay, I guess. It would be alright with jeans and casual....but not a serious piece....just a "fun" piece. If you are a fan of this type of bracelet, you MIGHT like it. That being said. I would lean towards recommending it.......but I would have to be shoved a little for that "lean". Please know that there is NO TURQUOISE AT ALL in this. It's all bead work and some of the beads are better than others.....get my point? I was disappointed but kept it as another gift under the tree....for "fun" stuff.

    Read More
    hollistergramma November 22, 2014
  • Teal Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't worn it yet, but was not disappointed when I received it. It looks really nice true to the picture you see. Will work with any outfit, dressy or casual. You can't go wrong with getting this bracelet.

    Read More
    vrarlhts1 October 15, 2014
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to give to my sister for her birthday. She was thrilled. I absolutely love it.

    Read More
    travelingmama September 11, 2014
  • Beautiful bracelet.
    Verified Purchase

    A very pretty bracelet for a good price. Fits any size wrist, striking look, especially with white outfit.

    Read More
    allunhappynamestaken September 9, 2014
  • This Bracelet Makes Me Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this looked pretty and the number of postive reveiws as well as the fact that this is made out of stainless steel and not silver which tarnishes on me very quickly, were deciding factors in my purchase. I love this bracelet and am wearing it a lot.

    Read More
    pattydicesmith July 16, 2013
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The wrap around bracelet fits my arm perfectly. The price was right and goes beautifully with my other turquoise jewelry.

    Read More
    abundidi May 14, 2013
  • So trendy!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is awesome! Quality is good and it is very trendy!

    Read More
    lmreid May 3, 2013
  • VERY VERY PRETTY FOR SUMMER
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT PURCHASE GOOD VALUE LOVE THE COLOR CAN'T WAIT TO WEAR IT

    Read More
    suie April 21, 2013
  • Even Better In Person
    Verified Purchase

    I shop a lot online for jewelry and have huge wish lists at this retailer and others. I spend about $100 a month on jewelry and even though I was near my limit for the month I could not resist this bracelet. When I got it home I was extremely pleased and happy. This is great and matches the Pandora Turquoise Ring I got on a high end jewelry site perfectly. I will get a lot of wear out of this. It also looks great with a Blue Topaz ring I bought on Overstock in November but it didn't really go with anything else I had. You will not be disappointed if you get this and for the price it is a great deal.

    Read More
    goldcountrygirl February 9, 2013
  • Beautiful Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This braclet is very pretty.The only piece you need to wear to give you that total look.

    Read More
    kadieo November 30, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    very cute wrap around bracelet. comfortable and just enough "bling".

    Read More
    jojolina May 24, 2012
Sponsored Links