Today: $27.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Silverplated Teal Blue Crystal Om Charm Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! And so does the lady I bought the other one for

    Read More
    Jessica C. June 16, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet as a gift for my niece it's dainty looking (don't get me wrong its sturdy) and very elegant i love it and i know she would be pleased with it since she thinks i have great taste in jewelry...

    Read More
    minawatee February 27, 2015
  • basscouples
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for myself but ended up giving it to my friend that just loved it.

    Read More
    Charlotte M. January 23, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet to wear everyday or for dressy occasions. Ordered 2 more in different colors.The clasp makes it easy to get on and off. The Swarovski crystals enhance the beauty of the bracelet without diminishing the rest of the beads. I would definitely recommend this as a gift especially with the holidays coming up.

    Read More
    debfell December 6, 2013
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these...for 2 friends and myself...for a special birthday gift...we each turned 60! and have been friends since grade school! 2 of us were born in December and one in April....so the colors in this were perfect. Needless to say they were very surprised and we enjoyed having these on our Vegas trip!!! Very happy to have such a nice gift to remember our friendship and travels together!!

    Read More
    suebee12 May 29, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    i am very pleased with the bracelet, Iwear it every day, and would highly recommend to people.

    Read More
    lnda August 11, 2011
  • Better quality than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet to dress up with or for casual wear. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality when I received it.

    Read More
    beckyt01 June 3, 2011
  • Charming!
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is "charming" and I love it. I am sure my granddaughter will love it to. I will be giving it to her as a gift. If I didn't like it, it would go back. My granddaughter is almost 18 and she doesn't love "everything".

    Read More
    retta46 March 20, 2011
  • Charming Life Silverplated Teal Blue Crystal Brac
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bracelet, seems to be well constructed. Will buy more like this.

    Read More
    dwbradley September 29, 2010
  • Blue Crystal/Peral Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for my sister. This is a petite size, so will fit her small dainty frame perfectly. Pretty!

    Read More
    marcia2020 September 29, 2010
  • Silverplated Teal Blue Crystal Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It is not too big and bulky. Just right for the size of the stones. Very pretty and could be earily worn for any occasion. It was a fantastic buy, especially so on sale. I liked it so much, I order three more as a friend liked it and decided to give two as gifts. I would definitely order them again. Shopping at Overstock.Com has been easy, quick and I've been more than satisfied with all my purchases thus far.

    Read More
    mrssquirt1 May 23, 2010
  • Ms Bigshoe
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bracelet. I have a few of OverStock bracelets and am pleased with all. The colors are believeable, not fake looking and the silver is beautiful. I have fell in love with the clasp on these bracelets and will probably stick to them in the future. The blues and whites can go with just about any thing I wear, and really looks good with browns and blacks. It came in a timely order and was appropriately packaged so as to prevent damage in shipment. The price is just right so I could have several different bracelets.

    Read More
    bigshoe May 9, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sophicitatedlady December 11, 2016
Sponsored Links