Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Silver Chalcedony Quartz and Pearl Drop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Durable and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I were these almost everyday. Comfortable and prett.

    Read More
    Marjorie R. April 29, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, I order another pair

    Read More
    Niter January 27, 2016
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice for the price. Also very comfortable to wear. I love the lever back style.

    Read More
    la77777 April 8, 2014
  • Decent earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The green was lighter than the picture but they are still pretty.

    Read More
    pschwa January 28, 2014
  • Chalcedony Quartz and Pearl Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color and size, they are perfect!! Very glad I found them. Thank you.

    Read More
    fondalee July 27, 2013
  • Great little earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are great little earrings and I like them a lot! the pearl adds so much to the earring. The stones were a little lighter in color than the picture, which was OK with me, and the stones were somewhat translucent, which I really like. The earrings were a little, smaller than I expected, but no big deal. I'm very happy with them and have them on right now!

    Read More
    tijaneohio June 18, 2013
  • Very feminine and soft.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and feminine .Not too big or long, but not small. Lovely.

    Read More
    helen1938 May 3, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It looked more charming, size seemed much longer on Picture and quality was not as good as it seems. I had to send it back.

    Read More
    tatyana1122 April 14, 2013
  • Koonie
    Verified Purchase

    Loved these earings, look great and the price was also great. Thanks!

    Read More
    frank1e February 9, 2013
  • Beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings and the matching necklace are one of my favorite sets to wear. They are dainty and light, but still substantial. I always get compliments when I wear them. They are slightly more blue than in the picture.

    Read More
    libmaly1 July 13, 2012
  • Charming Life Silver Chalcedony Quartz and Pearl D
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings as a gift and she loves them.

    Read More
    cesle May 11, 2012
  • Truly "charming" earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are one of my favorite pair of earrings even though the color is paler than I imagined they would be. I have an amazonite pendant necklave I love to wear with them. The chalcedony is really pretty with the tiny pearls and the antiqued silver beads.

    Read More
    maijasuoma May 7, 2012
  • Silver Chalcedony Quartz and pearl earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings they are lovely and are so very wearable.

    Read More
    olljo May 1, 2012
  • Charming Life Silver Chalcedony Quartz and Pearl D
    Verified Purchase

    The Charming Life Silver Chalcedony Quartz and Pearl Drop Earrings are so pretty , I Ilove mine .

    Read More
    pixiejj March 17, 2012
  • One Chalcedony Stone Drilled & Hanging Off Center
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chaldedony stones was drilled off center, and was hanging off-balance. Another review had the same complaint. If the earrings had been as shown in the item photo, I would've been happy to keep them. O.com refunded my purchase price, but they can't refund the time I spent to return the earrings.

    Read More
    tigerstripes December 8, 2011
  • Nice Color and Detailing
    Verified Purchase

    Color and quality were as advertised. I was slightly dismayed that one of the bead caps was way off center, but discovered that I could easily pull it into alignment. It must have gotten bent in shipment, but looks fine now. This is a good value for sterling and genuine stone pieces.

    Read More
    9over December 6, 2011
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    soooo cute. I love chalcedony and these are faceted and just so so cute. love them!

    Read More
    sandyts October 1, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted! Came in good time - in perfect condition. :-)

    Read More
    inkcn July 15, 2011
  • very pretty, very reasonable!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, very worth the price. Easy to wear, not heavy on the ears/

    Read More
    swwrite June 22, 2011
  • Pearl Drop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these earrings are a lot more fragile in person, but they are pretty.

    Read More
    dukis June 19, 2011
Sponsored Links