| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Rainbow Paua Abalone Shell Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Authentic with silver base. Great as a casual loook

    Read More
    nurseforlife August 12, 2017
  • abalone dangle earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love these earrings. get lot of complements wen i wear them

    Read More
    Elva R. July 16, 2017
  • too big
    Verified Purchase

    the stone was too big for my taste, really didn't like them that much

    Read More
    KimM April 8, 2017
  • Noticeable ith their beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely!! The silver and abalone blend so well together. My friends say I have good taste, but it's really your good taste; I only bought them.

    Read More
    1marshat January 29, 2017
  • Daughter loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to find earrings she isn't allergic to

    Read More
    givemeabreak9 November 6, 2016
  • Abalone Shell Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully crafted with natures own beauty showing through. Looks just like the picture.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie October 19, 2016
  • Just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shine and well crafted

    Read More
    J B S. September 26, 2016
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to the person that I gave this to. It went well together. *

    Read More
    congacrazy April 10, 2016
  • Looks pretty but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and one was backwards and it made a difference as the front and backs aren't the same. Disappointed but Overstock was very good about refunding $ and easy to do.

    Read More
    Laurene S. April 8, 2016
  • chickadee33
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Mother nature doing her thing in abalone shell earrings! No complaints mother nature!!

    Read More
    chickadee33 March 16, 2016
  • Colorful Abalone Shell Earrings :)
    Verified Purchase

    Silver plated and tarnished. Could clean up with silver cleaner though.

    Read More
    Carol H. March 11, 2016
  • Caroline
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this with the matching bracelet and I've worn them often in the past two years. The colors are beautiful and the pieces have held up fine. My ears are not pierced, so I had to buy clip-on findings to convert them. I wish Overstock would offer more non-pierced earrings.

    Read More
    weatherreport February 5, 2016
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love abalone shell and these are beautiful and go with anything green or purple. I love how they drop and feel.

    Read More
    ljmgr December 3, 2015
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these earringsb een looking for this kind of earring and nice size

    Read More
    lindachill November 3, 2015
  • shell earrings
    Verified Purchase

    just wowed by these teal shell earrings . very unique , lovely on . you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    pizza1974 October 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Great blue and green colors.

    Read More
    Laurie K. September 27, 2015
  • Awesome abalone
    Verified Purchase

    To me, there is nothing prettier than abalone. These earrings coordinate well with blues and teals.

    Read More
    Judith W. September 17, 2015
  • beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a gift and she loved them. The colors are rich and beautiful.

    Read More
    debvoll August 20, 2015
  • I really like them, but...
    Verified Purchase

    I love the earrings. I have been complimented on them. The only drawback is that the intensity and depth of color of one does not match with the other. Being that they are natural material, of course they would be different, however I believe matching up similarity could have been done with more selectivity. Otherwise they are very well made and beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser28981 August 20, 2015
  • That dangle affect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love dangle earrings, especially these because of the the beautiful multi-colors. They hang perfectly and the movement is just enough to make me feel sexy.

    Read More
    Bettie G. August 19, 2015
Sponsored Links