Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Pink Rose Quartz Gemstone Briolette Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Paler than the photo
    Verified Purchase

    The quartz was so pale it was almost white, which was disappointing.

    Read More
    Helen B. February 16, 2017
  • Broke the first tried to wear them.
    Verified Purchase

    Backing broke the first time I tried to put them on...

    Read More
    neels July 14, 2016
  • mmp
    Verified Purchase

    very delicate light pink ear rings- goes with just about everything!!

    Read More
    marcia p. December 3, 2015
  • ...just lovely..
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked these...too bad earrings don't come in threes, for when one is lost...my fault, not clasp failure...

    Read More
    vinemom November 14, 2015
  • Perfect little addition
    Verified Purchase

    to my massive seaglass earring collection. I now have 14 colors!

    Read More
    Kate621 October 24, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    One earing had a big chip in it!!

    Read More
    carrolanne48 September 2, 2015
  • charmed
    Verified Purchase

    love them. bought over 2 years ago, still look brand new, wear often.

    Read More
    nitahhrn51 July 18, 2015
  • Just Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love lever back earrings. I had also been looking for some cute Rose Quartz ones. These fit the bill. So, I am very happy with my purchase. They look wonderful!

    Read More
    ocklinn July 11, 2015
  • Gift for me
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these and like them but was a little disappointed in the size,I thought they would be bigger and a little longer

    Read More
    lopezmaid34 March 13, 2015
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty pink earrings. I wear them more for every day.

    Read More
    chessie2 May 21, 2014
  • Too small for a woman.
    Verified Purchase

    These are lovely little earrings for a child,not for a grown up. Will pass them on .

    Read More
    mishank April 29, 2014
  • Lovely EARRINGS
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my niece for x-mas. She said they are her favorite! They really are very pretty. Especially if you like pink!

    Read More
    marksqualitylawn February 6, 2014
  • Pink Rose Gemstone Briolette
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings, the color though was too light but I like them anyway. Thank you

    Read More
    jingjing2011boxer August 7, 2013
  • Rose Quartz Briolette earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Charming Life pink rose quartz Briolette earrings are very delicate pink in a simple wire wrap. Nice.

    Read More
    uniqueartist July 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Stones...
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous pink quartz... I took these also off the normal wires and put themon the Tressa hoop wires I bought from Overstock. They look beautiful and people are always taking a second look. Recommend these to everyone.

    Read More
    dksheehan June 21, 2013
  • pale and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are pretty, but a very pale color. They do show up against dark hair, though. I really like them except for the 'fastener'. I find them very awkward to put on. An omega back would have been so much better.

    Read More
    suzanne9skip June 18, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I love love love theses earrings, the description doesn't do them justice.

    Read More
    thessistersmom April 25, 2013
  • Beautiful Pink Stones
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as a gift, they were so nice I wanted to keep them for myself! The friend I bought them for also thought the were beautiful, she said she put them on and didn't want to take them off. I like the hand made look of the earrings, it really adds to they're good looks.

    Read More
    ljatos March 15, 2013
  • Beautiful and true to photo
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are simple and beautiful. I got them to go with a pale pink stone pendant I have. Perfect.

    Read More
    allyson1951 February 27, 2013
  • Charming Life Pink Rose Quartz Gemstone Briolette
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were exactly as on line. Color was good and size was also good.

    Read More
    lana0214 February 20, 2013
Sponsored Links