Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Pewter Turquoise Chip Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Imeechie54
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying this bracelet it goes. With so many things.and can be dressy or casual.

    Read More
    Michelle K. May 24, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My children picked this out for me, and I love it. Great quality

    Read More
    Charlene R. May 18, 2016
  • A wonderful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    She loved her gift! It was so nice I wished I had ordered one for myself!

    Read More
    Janet S. April 15, 2016
  • MRBAtlanta
    Verified Purchase

    Cute and worth the money.

    Read More
    Mary B. March 14, 2016
  • Not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Fit too snug and I had to return it.

    Read More
    purpleibex December 14, 2015
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    A charming addition to any addition to m jewelry wardrobe. It's not only beautiful but very durable.

    Read More
    vjpoindex December 14, 2015
  • kathyincalifornia
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and loved when received

    Read More
    kathyincalifornia April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great price; given as a gift--the person who got it, loved it.

    Read More
    Jou S. March 4, 2015
  • pjg
    Verified Purchase

    good size and goes very well with the necklace!

    Read More
    pamalaj February 2, 2015
  • Southwestern flare
    Verified Purchase

    the quality lived up to the advertised presentation, however I ordered this as a gift and checked the "this is a gift" box, but the package arrived without any gift card, message, or special wrapping. That was a bummer. Thank goodness I called and said to be on the lookout for a package from me or they would have had no idea who this was from or why they were receiving it!

    Read More
    reviewdiva May 29, 2012
  • BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    BRACELET IS GREAT LOOKING BUT THE CLASP BROKE IN THE SECOND WEEK

    Read More
    delorenzo1 March 6, 2012
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it! Never had a clasp like this. It's fairly easy to work. Sometimes it pokes me, but it's cool!

    Read More
    thelifeofriley December 20, 2011
  • Bracelet is more amazing then the picture shows!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this Bracelet for my girlfriend, she loves Turquoise, and loves the bracelet. Its great quality for the money, is true to the size i ordered, and does not fall off. Great gift. I highly reccomend.

    Read More
    staronj June 22, 2011
  • 8
    Verified Purchase

    very nice stones and colour i think in summer will be very gorgeus.

    Read More
    nigelito12 December 14, 2010
  • Great Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not too big....not too small......just right! Beautiful turquoise bracelet and great value. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    ff0001 September 3, 2010
  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bracelet and will wear it often. One reviewer commented that the clasp always seems to work its way to the top of her wrist and I would agree that this is true. I glance at my wrist and adjust the bracelet many times during the day. Perhaps it's because of the weight of the stones relative to the weight of the clasp. I often wear this bracelet with some silver bangles and I've thought of hooking the turquoise bracelet clasp through one of the bangles. Haven't tried it yet. But I still like the bracelet a lot.

    Read More
    28557 June 19, 2010
Sponsored Links