Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Goldtone Asian Art Glass Cube Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift, which was well received. Unique, one of kind look to this bracelet.

    Read More
    Cheryl T. January 6, 2017
  • Excellent quality, price!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, price.

    Read More
    sanramonshopper1 February 26, 2016
  • basscouples
    Verified Purchase

    We went to a Chinese restaurant and the lady that waited on us said it was a good luck coin on it. I wear it alot

    Read More
    Charlotte M. January 23, 2015
  • Impressive
    Verified Purchase

    Although i had an issue with my mailing address, I finally received it. I am considering purchasing another for a relative. It's pretty and attractive.

    Read More
    ifuneed2no March 18, 2014
  • beautiful casual bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    "stick" on toggle too small & kept falling off. Lost bracelet already. Too bad-very pretty.

    Read More
    barbaraann39 February 11, 2014
  • Charming
    Verified Purchase

    This is a charming bracelet, especially the "Chinese" squares. Easy to wear, I stack it with other bracelets.

    Read More
    gam05 July 7, 2013
  • Love this pretty simple bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect and is very easy to clip on. Many bracelets are difficult so I love the ease and look of this bracelet,

    Read More
    bcurse May 22, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bracelet with a lot of elements: wood, stone, crystal, steel, glass & pearls.

    Read More
    mlao March 18, 2013
  • fun and charming as the company name suggests
    Verified Purchase

    The smaller bracelet was smaller than expected, but adequate in size for a smaller wrist. This is a fun bracelet that is appropriate for casual and more dressy attire.

    Read More
    kvf1 December 5, 2012
  • Charm Braclet
    Verified Purchase

    It has a vintage look to it at a price I can afford. Thank you

    Read More
    cancer910 May 4, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL...
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. It goes with almost everything. The sizing is perfect...I ordered the 7.5. I just wish the pearls weren't discolored...

    Read More
    caligirl01 April 5, 2012
  • Never Disappointed With Charming Life!
    Verified Purchase

    I have never been disappointed with any Charming Life piece! The bracelets are a great, not too expensive way to round out a set! Love it!

    Read More
    michigandeb January 10, 2012
  • asian art glass bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. love the ethnic feel of the bracelet. It wears very well with other bracelet's & accents

    Read More
    huntcorvette January 9, 2012
  • asian cube bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    looks good on wrist..color fine.. make a good gift..for young adult

    Read More
    dallas5100 November 22, 2011
  • Beautiful and rare
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is beautiful and very different looking. It stands out just perfectly and can be worn with almost anything. I bought for my sister and she loves it.

    Read More
    natron November 3, 2011
  • asianman
    Verified Purchase

    my wife was very happy with the product and she wears it as a novelty to her wardrobe.

    Read More
    asianman September 21, 2011
  • wonderful bracelet if you like oriental jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loved this .. she's very much into oriental items. loves anything that has meaning, she's happy with this gift

    Read More
    mas315 September 12, 2011
  • A Great charm barcelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Charming Life Goldtone Asian Art Glass Cube Bracelet for my sister for a Christmas present. We have Asian in our blood line and I like purchasing unique things and this bracelet look great. I can't wait here her to see it at Christmas.

    Read More
    kimling August 30, 2011
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice but is rather cheap feeling. The metal leaves a lot to be desired but the beads and cubes are pretty, just not of good quality. It feels very light and plastic like.

    Read More
    ellielana August 9, 2011
  • Looks great and wear it with everything.
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this bracelet. I had bought a collection of 3 different bracelets and I probably wear this one the most because it goes with everything. I have received numerous compliments on the bracelet.

    Read More
    valflan August 2, 2011
Sponsored Links