Sale: $22.94

Was: $25.49

Save $2.55 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Goldplated Brown FW Pearl/ Crystal and Asian Charm Bracelet (5.5-6.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this a very pretty bracelet, and comfy too wear

    Read More
    KimM April 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the yellow accents the green is just as pretty

    Read More
    Joyce M. January 15, 2016
  • As BEAUTIFUL as the picture represents!!
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the colors in this bracelet especially for fall outfits. They also match all the citrine gemstone rings I have. I have not had it long enough to tell how well it holds up. Too pretty to wear casually. Company name I think is Charming Life. I will be checking for more jewelry from them as this is high quality and does not look cheap.

    Read More
    citrine1962 June 6, 2013
  • Charming bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this bracelet! Very comfortable and cute. I want to order it in other colors!

    Read More
    schdy November 12, 2012
  • Beautiful Bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet! It is absolutely beautiful, very well crafted and high quality. I have had a lot of compliments on it. I liked it so much I bought another one just like it. Thank-you Charming Life!

    Read More
    flmoose001 June 6, 2012
  • Wonderful Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a friend's birthday gift. The pearls and the crystals were her 'colours' and had just enough pizzazz to make it either casual wear or dressy wear. Well crafted product that I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    stpatricksgirl March 1, 2012
  • poitive
    Verified Purchase

    love, love, love it, very nice, will order more, have bought several for myself and as gifts

    Read More
    shoppinggirl1028 February 2, 2012
  • Charming piece to wear.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear alot of earth tones so this has become a regular piece that I wear several times a week. Its made very well and looks great on me.

    Read More
    foursugarcookie July 20, 2011
  • Perfect Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet and the matching earrings were a gift for a dear friend. She absolutely loved them! I was very pleased that they fit my limited budget without looking cheap.

    Read More
    meikojojo January 29, 2011
  • Charm Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bracelet and I am sure my mother-in-law will love it. I almost kept it!

    Read More
    piknik December 4, 2009
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter brought me an expensive green pearl ring from Hawaii and I wanted a bracelet to wear with it. What I liked about this bracelet is the other various colors that compliment the green. It is an attractive bracelet and the clasp is easy for me to fasten and unfasten. The older I get the more important the clasp becomes, it seems. I like the bracelet and the way it looks and it is not stiff but very pliable and fits naturally on my wrist.

    Read More
    shalea November 26, 2009
Sponsored Links