Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry FW Pearl/ Crystal Asian Charm Bracelet (6-7.5 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful and durable
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this bracelet for a while (few years maybe) and wear it about once a week to work. It's a very pretty piece that goes with anything. The crystal beads give it a bit of a sparkle, so it's eye-catching. For anyone that loves wearing pearls as I do, this is a must-own piece.

    Read More
    hinz57 October 18, 2015
  • not as lovely as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet looks more cheap than I expected it would from the picture. But, it's fun and a bracelet that if you lose, won't cause you to cry.

    Read More
    kvf1 December 5, 2012
  • nice braclet
    Verified Purchase

    This braclet is beaultiful however i should ordered the larger size because the pearls take up the room however the braclet is very nice

    Read More
    cinderalle April 7, 2012
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments everytime I wear this bracelet, one of my favorites, I love it.

    Read More
    shoppinggirl1028 February 2, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bracelet for a friend and the bracelet took my breath away! It is much much nicer IRL. The charm is actually smaller about less than an inch length. Cute bracelet, beautiful pearls and crystals. Definitely want one for myself now!

    Read More
    angelwinnielsy August 29, 2011
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty,love it ...........................................................

    Read More
    hotsommer August 27, 2011
  • pearl bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bracelet, came in a jewelry pouch and gift box. Much nicer than expected.

    Read More
    dcinpa August 10, 2011
  • a charming charm bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want a charming charm bracelet at a very reasonable price, this is the bracelet for you. It is just lovely. The style is beautiful and it goes with just about everything. The pearls, pewter and crystal are just gorgeous together. Don't hesitate. You will really enjoy adding this bracelet to your collection.

    Read More
    Andrea July 18, 2011
  • Surprise, Surpise, Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    It does what is says it is suppose to and looks like it is suppose to. Surpised at the quality, excellent and good price.

    Read More
    hapathug July 14, 2011
  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is so pretty. It looks very delicate, sparkles, and shines. Since the colors go with any outfit, I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    kaiuwe February 8, 2011
  • Pretty bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a great value. The beads and crystals are very nice. The bracelet has a good quality feel- it is not cheap and flimsy. It has a nice toggle clasp. Good price for such a nice bracelet. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    myfirstlady January 4, 2011
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet was pretty when I got it. But after wearing it for a few months I can truly say I love this bracelet. Enough to come back for another as a gift for a girlfriend. The toggle closure is the best. So easy to operate. It has held up well and I am not easy on the jewelry. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Texastransplant October 22, 2010
  • Picture doen't Compare

    Great looking bracelet. Beautiful to look at. Shines in the light. I would give as a gift. It looks better in person then the picture .

    Read More
    funnyone2 May 20, 2010
Sponsored Links