Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry Copper Balinese-style Bead Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Dainty earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and dainty earrings. I bought them to go with a necklace I purchased from Overstock

    Read More
    chrisja April 18, 2016
  • Charming Life Copper Balinese-Style Bead Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were smaller than I expected, but are still very beautiful.

    Read More
    lilvell May 17, 2015
  • These Earrings were Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings were just what I ordered, my wife just loved them and was very happy.

    Read More
    cacarjam April 8, 2012
  • Eye catching
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for copper earrings to go with some other copper jewerly pieces I already had and these were the perfect pairs..

    Read More
    aunderia January 5, 2012
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings, and always receive complements when I wear them. The color is a warm, burnished copper, and the detailing and intricacy of the design is really lovely.

    Read More
    mdenunz January 2, 2012
  • Pretty tiny!!
    Verified Purchase

    They looked sooooo much bigger in the picture - they are tiny!! Was looking for copper earrings to make a bold statement with my bold copper pendant, it's not going to happen with these. Oh well...they weren't very expensive.

    Read More
    sheilee June 26, 2011
  • cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a pair of pretty copper earrings. I found these and am very pleased. They are comfortable, attractive and a good size.

    Read More
    ttcu5 June 9, 2011
  • Inspiring Balinese-style earrings
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is taking a Balinese music class this fall at UofM. These will be the perfect touch to put her into the spirit of the music. Adorable for a college student.

    Read More
    ubermutti May 24, 2011
  • charming
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, bright and shiny, but smaller than expected. I need to get measurements straight.

    Read More
    mindfullofhim March 18, 2011
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I love this earrings. They are odd and very cute. Very dainty. The copper is rich and warm. They look much more expensive than they were.

    Read More
    myavalon1 January 24, 2011
  • copper earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match a necklace that has the same copper beads in it. They came nicely packaged,arrived quickly,and are flattering on. My hair is shorter-chin length ,so I wasn't sure if these would look too long,but they don't. Great price also.

    Read More
    niceyrae June 4, 2010
  • copper cuties
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with these earrings. The copper color is very nice - something different besides gold and sliver. These are perfect for everyday - not too big, not too small and not too heavy. Pretty details all around. I had never seen copper earrings before so I was anxious to get them in the mail. I was not disappointed - I don't think you will be either especially for the price.

    Read More
    lebee January 26, 2010