Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry 14k Goldfill Smokey Quartz Briolette Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smokey Quartz Briolette Earring
    Verified Purchase

    These are attractive and complimentary to a variety of styles of dress.

    Read More
    excite June 22, 2012
  • Smokey quartz earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a must-have to be worn with the quartz necklace. Absolutely stunning set.

    Read More
    gimlicat January 2, 2012
  • a gift
    Verified Purchase

    great for a little gift out of no where, mother loved them. have held up for almost 2yrs now

    Read More
    stayce11 December 3, 2011
  • PERFECT SMOKEY QUARTS
    Verified Purchase

    I love the gemstone smokey quarts. It's perfect to wear in the fall season. I wear them alot. Goes well with any color I choose.

    Read More
    dragonflyion04 November 15, 2011
  • Charming Life 14k Goldfill Smokey Quartz Briolette
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. They are just what I was looking for and are appropriate for casual or dress.

    Read More
    grandaburdick October 29, 2010
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I have them on right now. not as dark of a stone as I like but for the price they are great.

    Read More
    tracybag October 7, 2010
  • Cute earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty! You can't go wrong with a price tag like this either!

    Read More
    lekagirl August 4, 2010
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed at the color of the smokey topez. It was very "wash-out" in color. In no way did it resemble the picture. Unfortunately it will be returned.

    Read More
    njardis June 26, 2010
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfectly proportioned, light, and very attractive. They were also very reasonable.

    Read More
    starlight June 25, 2010
  • Lovely Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love wearing these earrings, they are gorgeous but not flashy, perfect to wear everyday and they're not too heavy.

    Read More
    andrew8778897 April 14, 2010
  • Charming Life Indeed!
    Verified Purchase

    What a pleasant surprise when I opened my package from Overstock this weekend. I put these earrings on and didn't take them off til the next day. What a great value for the money. You can't tell these earrings are gold filled, and best of all...they didn't hurt my ears. Usually, I can't wear anything but gold and these didn't bother my ears at all. The stones are very clear and the color is the same as in the picture. All in all I did very well with this purchase and will buy again from Overstock.

    Read More
    ozarkpatty April 7, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were exactly what I wanted and at a great price.

    Read More
    tannerperkins March 3, 2010
  • Nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these to go with a necklace that has a similarly shaped stone. The stones in these earrings are a good color - a nice root-beer brown - and even though they are not karat gold, the goldfill looks good. I prefer gold to silver so was very happy to find these at a great price. The leverbacks are nice, too - much more reliable than shepherd's hook fastenings and no need for those fiddly plastic stoppers to keep the earrings in. A good buy!

    Read More
    ddcee February 13, 2010
  • she LOVES THEM
    Verified Purchase

    So i bought these for my mom and she had been in LOVE ever since. SHe likes them because they don't fall off her ears and because they sparkle beautifully. She has even decided to buy them as gifts for her friends since she has gotten so many compliments on them. A great gift and buy.

    Read More
    preciouscargo92 December 22, 2009
  • dissapointing
    Verified Purchase

    the design of the earring is good but the stones are very dull, they do not spark at all. It would make a BIG DIFFERENCE if the stones were sparkling, and unfortunately jewelery shops don't do polish stone work.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 6, 2008
  • beautiful earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for earrings to match my dress for my daughter's wedding. My daughter found these on-line so so I purchased them, reluctantly. The quality and size of the smokey quartz exceeded my expectations. When compared to other stores for the similiar product, Overstock beat all their prices. They are beautiful earrings and I am so glad to have them for future wear.

    Read More
    pkrcst June 4, 2008
  • Not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I am not very impressed with the earrings. There isn't any sparkle and it doesn't really reflect light well. They are just okay.

    Read More
    Debra G. June 3, 2008
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this as a present for my Mom. I was really happy for the value, and it received a lot of compliments. It is a bit darker until you hold it up to the light.

    Read More
    agnieszka13 May 30, 2008
  • Trendy Stone
    Verified Purchase

    I ABSOLUTELY love these earrings. I read some of the reviews regarding variations in the color of the stones. The earrings I received match perfectly. Smoky quartz is one the hot new gemstones because brown is so popular. You can wear these earrings to work, casual dinner and/or with jeans. There are days when I have to pick out different earrings because I've worn them serveral days in a row! Also, I received them within 4 days of placing my order.

    Read More
    frequentlooker March 28, 2008
  • Beautiful Earings
    Verified Purchase

    They were exactly what I expected. I have a ring they match perfectly. They are a deep smokey color.

    Read More
    upstatebuyer March 3, 2008
Sponsored Links