Sale $20.79

Save $5.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lola's Jewelry 14k Goldfill Bronze Brown FW Pearl Earrings (9-10 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these as a gift they are different and beautiful.

    Read More
    cardplayer01 November 21, 2017
  • Poor quality, cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    Slight dents in the "pearls" prevent these from looking real. If no one is looking too closely, they're okay.

    Read More
    Melissa F. November 11, 2017
  • Gold earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very nice. They are more for evening wear than for day wear. Very pretty.

    Read More
    karenkms January 4, 2016
  • 911
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size brown pearl earrings. Very pretty.

    Read More
    patties911 April 22, 2015
  • Charming Look
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and very pretty, about an inch and a quarter. Good length for everyday wear.

    Read More
    yvonne s. April 9, 2015
  • A Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these earrings to compliment a chocolate pearl ring I ordered from a different supplier for my daughter to be gifts for Christmas. Big mistake. Somehow I had gotten the impression from the Overstock catalog page that the earrings would have a long dangle. And, if they are 9 - 10 mm pearls as stated by the manufacturer, I will have to re-evaluate my 9 - 10 mm pearls I have in other jewelry and raise those pearls to 13-14 mm level (Tahitian pearl territory) -- and I do note live in that territory. They are not only far shorter than I thought they would be, when combined with the smaller pearls' dark coloration and lack of luster, these earrings make make little to no impact. They look like cheap costume jewelry. I'm glad I ordered both items early so I could reselect other gifts for my daughter.

    Read More
    Marilyn G. December 31, 2014
  • Very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings arrived in a very pretty box. They were originally for my sister, but once I saw them I decided to keep them! They are really elegant and can be worn for both casual and dressy occasions. They are just gorgeous.

    Read More
    gingerjayne May 23, 2013
  • Excellent find
    Verified Purchase

    I had such difficulty finding bronzed or brown pearls jewelry for my sons wedding and I spent a lot of time searching Thanks to overstock I found exactly what I was looking for along with a very reasonable price

    Read More
    hagdc July 11, 2012
  • Okay for price
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are very comfortable. The "pearl" doesn't look like a pearl because it doesn't have any "sheen".

    Read More
    rhondalkc July 5, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Now days with the price of gold so high you need to either go gold filled or sterling..I have plenty of sterling silver with brown but wanted a more earthtone look. These are perfect. The color of the pearls is perfect as in the gold filled earring. Will wear them alot. thank you O

    Read More
    bevlobo16 June 15, 2012
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have order three jewelry items from Overstock and all of them, more or less, disappointed me, especially the earrings. The clasps is so thin and metal is so soft, that just after one day using, the clasp is twisted like I used it many years

    Read More
    disappointedclient January 25, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my boss. They are very dressy and do look just like the picture on site. I will order other items and will get myself a set also. Very nice! Looks like they would cost more.

    Read More
    carm30223 December 21, 2011
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    they look like the pricey kind. I like the lobster close--don't have to worry about them slipping out.

    Read More
    keewi December 8, 2011
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered them to go with a pearl necklace a friend had made for me. The color of the pearls in the earrings are quite close and match nicely. I wear them very often.

    Read More
    smitten1 November 12, 2011
  • expensive
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a pair of earrings to go with a necklace I had. All I ever saw was a simple brown pearl. I wanted something a little more dressy. The earrings were just right. They looked nice and not too flashy. I would be comfortable wearing them with a nice outfit or just jeans. I highly recommend them. The quality was good.

    Read More
    sunburstinternational October 25, 2011
  • Really lovely
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings will light up any woman's face. The pearls are absolutely lovely and my first bronzy brown color. The earrings are light weight, so easy on the ear, but yet project great substance. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    avolk1127 August 14, 2011
  • drop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I wore these earrings during part of my daughter's wedding activites...got lots of compliments...

    Read More
    happymum3x July 28, 2011
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful. I bought them as a gift and my friend absolutely loved them. I may have to get a pair for myself.

    Read More
    nancebella March 22, 2011
  • Charming life 14k gold fill bronze brown pearl ean
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are lovely, perfect lenth and just the right color

    Read More
    session3 March 16, 2011
  • Happy Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    These were beautiful. They were a Christmas present for my daughter. She loved them. I also bought the chocolate pearl necklace to match and she was very happy. I paid far more for my own chocolate pearls that I purchased through Diamonds International on a cruise. Great price, lovely jewelry.

    Read More
    greenjane February 2, 2011