Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $50.57

Save $8.92 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Lions Charisma Strong Masculine Large Bezel Set Cabochon Moonstone in Highly Polished 925 Sterling Silver Mens Ring (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unusual design and stone
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pros : -This ring employs pretty unusual design,Moonstone is pretty rare. Good weight,and 925 sterling silver. After a year developed a nice dark patina in deep places, so it looks more vintage. Feels comfortable. Cons: - The moonstone not as clear as on the picture, has some internal inclusions / cracks.

    Read More
    nicegator July 28, 2017
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this ring! Wonderful color in the stone and the silver detail is beautiful! Excellent price!!!

    Read More
    Deborah B. July 3, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish a nice man's ring

    Read More
    Dennis J I. March 15, 2017
  • Excellent craftmanship From Indonesia
    Verified Purchase

    I have never owned a Moon Stone before this ring. The blue reflections in the stone from direct sunlight are just beautiful. Again very Happy with the quality of the Indonesia men's rings!

    Read More
    Walleye Hunter December 29, 2016
  • Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring, and random people mention or compliment it probably every other time I wear it out. It's big, but not ridiculously so, and it's comfortable. Exactly as described, wonderful craftsmanship. Have worn it off and on for about a year now and it still looks brand new.

    Read More
    Hal C. October 13, 2016
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    I am impressed with the purchase of this ring, the craftsmanship I thought is very impressive. The look of the ring is masculine and of good quality and the price is very good. Thank you for posting it . I look forward to other purchases in the future.

    Read More
    Andy Rader October 4, 2016
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fact i purchased this item , as i was not sure from the picture , however when it came i knew i made the right choice .

    Read More
    Edward M. August 26, 2016
  • Outstanding Ring !!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received this yesterday and I am so glad that I got it! Great purchase for the price. Great for a man to wear. Ring has good size and weight to it with excellent hand crafted silver of the Lion on either side of the stone. Moonstone shows good twinning and layers within the crystal itself. The color shifts from gray to a beautiful pastel blue when light strikes the stone. Also hints of orange and red when seen at other angles. Great play of the light within the stone. Good craftsmanship. I enjoy the hand crafted items with Novica products and the size consistently runs about a half size large, so take this into consideration when ordering. For example, I know my ring finger is size 11.5 but this ring fits perfectly as a size 11. Buy with confidence.

    Read More
    fusiafinch June 7, 2016
  • Cool ring
    Verified Purchase

    Sized well and makes great accent jewelry

    Read More
    Tamie L P. February 18, 2016
  • Good ring for woman too
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has large hands and this worked perfectly on her. It worked proportionately. The fire in the stone is gorgeous and she loves it.

    Read More
    wheat58 January 6, 2016
  • Men's ring
    Verified Purchase

    Tarnishes quickly, now doesn't look silver at all and the stone has cracked.

    Read More
    Paul K. August 20, 2015
  • A gift to give
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks beautiful. Has good weight. The stone is lovely as well as the silver detail. It is a gift for someone and I hope he likes it as much as I do. The packaging is elegant too

    Read More
    Linda m. June 17, 2015
  • Awesome Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! Fits true to size and will look even better once it starts to oxidize. Then all of the intricate details will show up even more! I would definitely recommend this watch to anyone that is sitting on the fence wondering if they should purchase it or not.

    Read More
    Kevin S. May 1, 2015
  • camre15
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased withe the ring - it is well made and the stone in it is very pretty.

    Read More
    camre15 April 10, 2015
  • Lion Moonstone Man's Ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband saw this ring and decided to order it. He is a collector of Silver as well as gold and truthfully has more items than me. The design was very intricate and being handcrafted added to it's intrigue. Definitely a great purchase.

    Read More
    Charmiann M. April 1, 2015
  • This is a Tiger ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Very handsome. When the ring came I was pleased to notice the moonstone was much more attractive in real life (aside from the picture). The ring looks very solid with a good setting. This is a large ring and makes for a good appearance for the gentleman,

    Read More
    Daniel S. January 29, 2015
  • Must buy
    Verified Purchase

    The ring looks better in person. This ring is perfect the detail is great not big or small.

    Read More
    tekinblack January 18, 2015
  • Good mens ring
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves this ring. He has big hands & looks good on his pinky. I wear it occasionally on my middle finger.

    Read More
    sambr January 8, 2015
  • Decent buy for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for the craftsmanship and unique culture of the ring.

    Read More
    john5653 June 23, 2014
  • XLNT Things to know

    First off, folks, the underside of the ring is hollow for a reason...the moonstone is a natural quartz's and reflects light thruout to show the color variations ... lighting indoors change according to the type of light blubs such as natural or florescence ~ same as outside changes as during the day. If you prefer a more defined look to the silver put the ring in a plastic bag with a peeled hardboiled egg NOT touching and let sit (shift rings around) for approximate 20 minutes or so to oxidize .... Buff the upper portions of silver to give a heavy dimension look ~ brings out the Tigers features best this way.... Any heaver (solid back) would cause this ring to shift sideways on your finger so this beautifully crafted rings is perfect ... I am a female and this ring looks stunning on my middle finger (size 8)

    Read More
    cactuskisses May 30, 2014
Sponsored Links