| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $126.49

MSRP: $130.95

Save $4.46 (3%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Links of Masculine Power Sturdy Link Chain with Toggle Clasp Closurure 925 Sterling Silver Mens Bracelet (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Grandaughter
    Verified Purchase

    She said she liked it! She is a Tall Girl with wide wrists.

    Read More
    Sue T. August 31, 2017
  • Verty good looking bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Item looks goo d and wears good.

    Read More
    crazybc June 2, 2017
  • Perfect bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bracelet for myself awhile ago. It's my "go to" accessory for everyday wear. I've received many complements for it. I like the weight and the feel of it on my wrist. One of my favorite pieces of jewelry.

    Read More
    possum09 November 1, 2016
  • Sturdy and simple bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a great piece to own. I wear it to work in an office, as well as with jeans and tee-shirts. It it sturdy but not heavy. It has held up very well over the years (I've had it for a few) and still looks new. I like the safety clasp so this bracelet won't accidentally fall off. This is a piece that I will wear forever.

    Read More
    hinz57 October 18, 2015
  • Baby girl
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable pretty wide bracelet.

    Read More
    baby girl April 21, 2015
  • silver bracelet to wear with everything
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful silver bracelet. It can be worn with casual or formal attire. easy to latch. I gave it to my daughter for her birthday. She was thrilled.

    Read More
    mommomm January 4, 2014
  • Just what I wanted....
    Verified Purchase

    ....a beautiful, classy silver bracelet. My "clasp" is a circle with a crossbar through it. It looks good and have not taken it off since I got it two weeks ago. I am very satisfied!

    Read More
    1germanshepherd December 9, 2013
  • they accepted my request fora return
    Verified Purchase

    The item pictured did not come with the box clasp as pictured which is what attracted me to the design. It arrived with a lobster claw clasp which did not add to the look of the bracelet. I noticed that this item had 2 different pictures when you clicked on them. I got the item that was in the picture I was not interested in and had to return it. I was taking a chance that it was going to be the right clasp - FYI - The item as pictured in this email is the item I wanted. I can see you also are having an issue with showing the item they were actually going to send. Also the quality of the bracelet was not as expected. The links were slightly warped and it was not as heavy as I anticipated for the look of the bracelet. This has made me a bit gun shy about ordering other items. HOWEVER, they were most accommodating about issuing a return authorization when I called to return the item. I know its a bit of a gamble when you order anything on line so the return process has to be easy and fast for the customer without ANY Hassles. And That was the case with my return.Very Easy. Very Polite. Very Accommodating.

    Read More
    jrenrod October 2, 2013
  • Beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet appears to have superior craftsmanship, very smooth to wear. The weight feels substantial and sturdy. However, the clasp was different than the photo in that it had a toggle clasp, which I specifically did not want. I am keeping the bracelet anyway since it is so pretty. I just added an additional safety clasp.

    Read More
    lynnierun June 24, 2013
  • nice bracelet, very comfortable to wear
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice piece of jewlry, good quality, not too heavy not too light. It goes well with causal dress.

    Read More
    ihaveahome May 22, 2012
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This took a bit longer then average.. but it was well worth it.. this is a beautiful braclet that compliments anything.. I wear it almost daily.. love it!!

    Read More
    bm2012 May 19, 2012
  • Outstanding
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding value for your money. I love it. I haven't taken it off my wrist.

    Read More
    silversmith101 January 5, 2012
  • Perfect bracelet!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a close friend who just started a new job and wanted something for her "bare wrists" and she absolutely loved it! She has small wrists and it is sleek but has enough substance that you aren't afraid to wear it. It is something one could easily wear with anything and seems to be very well made. My favorite thing about it is that it is so unique. I couldn't be happier with this bracelet, and I think the fair trade program is fantastic as well.

    Read More
    akjmooney November 28, 2011
  • I love'it
    Verified Purchase

    Since i recive my brasalett all my friends have to say something about the beuty off it and i recomended to buy those beauty jewerlly.

    Read More
    elbanyn March 28, 2011
  • Excellence
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is worth every penny I spent on it. It is a quality product. Very strong and weighty, but not too heavy. It is beautiful. Will definitely purchase more products from the company. It is a piece of jewelry I know I will have for a lifetime.

    Read More
    silverbracelets March 21, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy piece...with the price of gold, this is a nice alternative...it is as nice as I imagined..... Would recommend.......

    Read More
    fishingal1961 February 12, 2011
  • simple elegance
    Verified Purchase

    I received this today and haven't taken it off since. It is perfect for a smaller wrist. It is sleek and lays nicely on the wrist. It is just the right weight, not too light or heavy. This is a definite favorite and superb quality.

    Read More
    catmama68 January 7, 2011
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice substantial bracelet. It is a heavier piece, but smooth and comfortable to wear. I would highly recommend this one if you are looking for an everyday silver bracelet.

    Read More
    venus14k March 29, 2010
  • links of power bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    the links of power bracelet was awesome,it was pretty and i wore it everyday at school or work.

    Read More
    eneliza March 25, 2010
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely bracelet, it is fluid and bodacious. I have not taken it off. I am extremely pleased , and have paired it with another from the collection.

    Read More
    leftyparker March 15, 2010
Sponsored Links