| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $34.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Limoges Sterling-Silver High-Polish Diamond Accent Purity Sentiment Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not what I wanted but Cute nonetheless
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than expected but cute. Diamond goes unnoticed though.

    Read More
    OstkUser979308 March 1, 2017
  • EXCELLENT ITEM!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL RING. THE CROSS SURROUNDED BY A HEART AND ACCENTED BY A SMALL DIAMOND ACCENT IS PERFECT FOR A YOUNG LADY. THE INSCRIPTION IS ALSO BEAUTIFULLY AND TASTEFULLY DONE. THE PERFECT RING FOR A FATHER TO PRESENT TO HIS YOUNG LADY WHEN ASKING HER TO VOW TO REMAIN PURE UNTIL HER WEDDING DAY.

    Read More
    Scott B. February 10, 2017
  • MOMENTS IN LIFE
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter received this ring from her grandfather on her "13th" birthday at which time she committed to remain "pure" until her wedding day. She has worn it every day since she received it! GREAT MOMENTS IN LIFE<3

    Read More
    Tami N. January 22, 2015
  • Nice little ring.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this ring for our 14 year old daughter who has been wanting a purity ring. The style is nice in that it really symbolizes the meaning behind the ring. The inscription is a very nice touch. Other reviewers said the sizing ran small and since there were no half sizes, I ordered up. It is too big. She will likely have to wear it on her middle finger. The diamond is not visible to the naked eye which was surprising to me because one reviewer mentioned that the diamond was cloudy. Trust me, you don't need to worry about diamond quality here; you can't see it anyway. All in all, I like the ring, it is sweet and is a true purity ring. The diamond, well, it may as not be there and for this I remove one star. I am still satisfied with my purchase. I do want to point out, however, I cannot review wear and tear as we have not given it to her yet.

    Read More
    tammybot October 29, 2012
  • Pretty and Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    As a divorced father, I was proud to give this special piece to my oldest daughter and have the very serious conversation with her about it and its meaning. It's a symbol of my expectation for which I know will ultimately be her decision.

    Read More
    sjdawson October 2, 2012
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    We return the one that was too small, prepaid label cost over $$$ and took over one week. We could not exchange, because customer service said the larger size was out of stock. But we reordered and got it in 3 days!!!

    Read More
    dlluchini March 14, 2012
  • i like it
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring. Great price. Feels solid and a tad heavy even. Expecting it to be very durable and a keeper!! Only drawback is the diamond which is very cloudy yet for the price is to be expected. Great size, not over bearing on the finger yet no too small either. I am glad I purchased =]

    Read More
    sum1special October 11, 2011
  • Purity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came in a timely manner. It was just like you had it pictured on your website. I love it!

    Read More
    melisaleonhardt August 26, 2011
Sponsored Links