Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather 'Wild Brown' Cuff Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Flexible
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy the flexibility in that I can wear it at any position on my arm.

    Read More
    shop789 November 11, 2015
  • Bitter sweet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the unique look and adjustable sizing. Received many compliments. Problem; the leather is glued over a slighty flimsy wire base and doesn't hold up over time. Comes in a cool box

    Read More
    donnamhorn November 5, 2012
  • Beautiful and exotic!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sweetie pie. She loved it!

    Read More
    nonjudgegirl July 5, 2012
  • Love this bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the time. I love it. It is excellent, highly recommend!

    Read More
    cgaul May 15, 2012
  • leather cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This cuff was not quite as nice as it looked in the photo, but it is still very striking looking

    Read More
    carolyn1106 May 6, 2012
  • Great bracelet, my daughter loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter, for her birthday. She loved it!

    Read More
    jamilner January 20, 2012
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Unique piece. I look forward to wearing it a lot.

    Read More
    debra2010 December 30, 2011
  • it's ok for a bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this to be thicker and the wires inside to make it bendable stick out prominently and takes away from the beauty of the whole thing. I will keep this one but would order one again.

    Read More
    scruffy78745 December 5, 2011
  • Jewlery
    Verified Purchase

    Isaac extremely thrilled with quality anddetail. Highlly recommending restock.com to everyone! !! Keep up the great work.

    Read More
    bevkmoses August 5, 2011
  • wild brown cuff
    Verified Purchase

    This is a wonderful leather braclet for men or women, but more for a man i loved it as soon as it arrived. Reccomended strongly.

    Read More
    fparo November 15, 2010
  • Brings back my Youth
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is very unique and made well. The fact that it is hand made and the box presentation is handmade means even more to me. I think of the people who worked on my piece and it makes me proud and appreciate them very much for their craft. I love layering it with other bracelets, leather, metal, etc. The Bohemian look is very popular now and I love that broad layered look. 5 stars in my book; you won't be disappointed. It really goes with alot, peasant dressing, jeans and t's. I've worn it to work with dresses that have the peasant look.

    Read More
    lanieb August 17, 2010
  • Cool Leather Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    I received my bracelet today 3/3 and ordered it on 2/11. It came packaed on a little pillow and it a "very" cute box. All in all, I am very pleased with the bracelet and bought it for a gift. The Leather colors and brass make it very art decco. I will admit that I feel you need to be careful with putting it on and off because it's not real resilient.

    Read More
    barbierocks March 3, 2010
  • Lovely Handmade Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and I wear it all the time. It has such a great style and it really goes with everything. The bracelet has a wonderful handmade feel and it arrived in a handmade paper box with beautiful handmade wrapping paper. Such lovely presentation for something so affordable! I admit, the bracelet is a bit flimsy and I worry that it will wear out or break. The structure seems to be made of thin wire. But I really love the look and feel of it and I would definitely buy it again. Other reviewers have stated that the bracelet does not look like the one in the picture, and I agree. It isn't shiny and it seems a little narrower. Overall, this is a nice, unique bracelet made of quality leather for a great price.

    Read More
    princessmaegan January 15, 2010
  • Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter for Christmas. She LOVED it!

    Read More
    petsitr January 3, 2010
  • Very Casual
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice casual bracelet. Mine is almost 2 inches wide, which met my expectations of a cuff bracelet. Unfortunately, all three pictures show only one side of it. I wish there were more red leather on the other side, but there isn't - there are 2 tints of brown. Also, the color surrounding red looks so black on the picture that it even glares in blue. In my case, it's dark brown. I would give full five starts to the appearance if there were more contrast in colors as picture shows, and if the "back" side of the bracelet was closer in colors to the side shown in the pictures. Workmanship is good, but also not perfect. There are two wires running inside the leather to keep the cuff shape of the bracelet. These wires need to be flexible for putting the bracelet on and taking it off. However, they are too soft. They easily squeeze together and the leather gets wrinkled along the bracelet narrowing the width. The small corners of leather pieces, which could not be stitched, were glued, but the glue came off, and now these little ends are sticking up.

    Read More
    jswerd December 30, 2009
  • Nice workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is pretty, but for a cuff bracelet, I was expecting it to be a little wider than it actually is. It's only 1-1/4 inches wide and it may have said that in the description, I just didn't remember it. Also the leather isn't the bright, shiny color it shows in the picture. It's dull colored leather with a worn-in look...very casual.

    Read More
    cekblk October 28, 2009
  • what a deal
    Verified Purchase

    i fell in love with this bracelet so much that i ordered another one the very next day . Really nice work can't go wrong will be looking out for more of her work.

    Read More
    michele021 September 9, 2009