Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Leather 'Brown Red Riddles' Wristband Bracelet (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun for teens.
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved it. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    Mandy S. February 9, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    It is a little oversized and there is no way of resizing it to a small wrist. Other than that, I liked this product.

    Read More
    shadowless March 11, 2012
  • This bracelot was well recieved
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this item as a Christmas gift and was her favorite item she recieved

    Read More
    bearfeet December 27, 2011
  • what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    this leather wrist band is exactly what i wanted. the picture and description were exact. I would recommend it to friends.

    Read More
    sableblonde48 October 16, 2011
  • Great Bracelet for me.
    Verified Purchase

    I was weary buying this after reading the reviews and hearing some negative comments about it falling apart quickly, being too big; not adjustable (or tough to adjust). But there were so many that were positive and I liked the style so I bought this one and the same one w/o the red band (just natural), figuring that if one fell apart I would still have another. I like the all natural colored version slightly better so I decided to give this (red) one extreme tests. I have been wearing it for about three weeks strait, showering, swimming laps, working out, cycling/mountain biking, running, etc. and with all the sweat, water, soap, chlorine tugging/pulling etc. it has not really faded anything noticeable, the construction is still solid. I have removed it and put it on a number times as well for various reasons, including to see how easy it is to tighten. loosen while wet (since it swells up when wet, it is tighter and not as easy until it gets worn more, but once it is dry it is as easy as always). This is a hand-made product and of high quality, but I can appreciate that there may sometimes be one that wasn't tied tight enough and if you ever get one of these I am sure a call to O's customer service will result in an even exchange for a good one. The bracelet utilizes a slip knot to loosen and tighten the bracelet to you arm, very ingenious design and works well, but I can see if you are impatient that this may not end well because you may rip the thing apart if you just yank it as hard as you can to loosen/tighten it. There was one defect with this one (red) of the two that I bought which could have happened on any version. where all the bands come together and are bound is a large bundle and then it goes to the thinner adjustment band for the slipknot, well the way this one was tied up the end of the "bundle" kept pushing into my wrist which has a rather sharp or "crisp" edge and was a little irritating. My other bracelet was tied up properly so it didn't do this. So to remedy this, while it was wet after the pool or shower, I would twist the bands so the bundle end that was irritating me was facing away from my wrist and let it dry that way. I would either do it while I wore it or take it off, twist it (and tighten the bracelet to where I normally wore it) and left it on my counter to dry overnight. A couple of times doing this resulted in a more comfortable bracelet and was easier that returning it for an exchange; and as I mentioned my other one didn't have this defect. I am a 40+ year old man that is fit and athletic, I am not a body builder or anything like that but my forearms are not very thin and I can close the bracelet to its tightest setting and it just barely has some "grip" on my wrist at it's thinnest part. If you are a guy with skinny or thin arms, a teen, or a a woman looking to wear this, you may find it very loose at it's tightest adjustment, but that may be acceptable for your preference. Also since this is hand-made, there may be some variability from bracelet to bracelet and maybe mine are a little on the larger side, but I did buy two and they seem very much identical, so this is probably the norm. I really, really like mine and may even buy more for the future if and when the ones I have now ultimately wear out (I wear them everywhere and all the time) or get broken by getting caught on something when I am working out or mountain biking (e.g. branch, etc). I really am not into jewelry or gold, so this is very much my taste and adds a little flair to my typical "jeans and (golf or T) shirt style.

    Read More
    cantewitko August 22, 2011
  • very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    would have gave a 5 star but these are c-mas gifts for my adult kids.im sure they will love the look . hope they are durable too.

    Read More
    mooosecoffee November 22, 2010
  • Nice but awful
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet came apart at one end withing 3 hours of wearing it for the first time. Very poor construction.

    Read More
    igiveup1 October 27, 2010
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as gift for my 16 year old nephew and he loved it. The bracelet is adjustable and very unique. The leather has a wonderful rugged appearance and the workmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    sanann6 July 18, 2010
Sponsored Links