Today: $11.49

MSRP: $23.99

Save $12.50 (52%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Large Stainless Steel Sideways Crucifix Link Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love the stainless steel composition of this bracelet; it stays clean and bright looking and lays smoothly on my wrist. I was a little concerned that it would catch on my clothing but it does not. I highly recommend it to anyone who likes to be reminded of the love God has for us throughout the day.

    Read More
    Ruth K. January 25, 2017
  • Love the Cross
    Verified Purchase

    From the day it was delivered till this very moment i have never taking it off. Nice size cross. I'm into crosses and find this bracelet a perfect fit for me. Made very well and has not tarnished. I wear it in the shower, everywhere cause never take it off. Highly recommend

    Read More
    DARIANNA January 4, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, very satisfied with this purchase

    Read More
    Suzzy G. December 20, 2016
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet and you will to so get you one it is awesome

    Read More
    Pearlie M C. December 17, 2016
  • So in love...
    Verified Purchase

    A present for my dad and he hasn't taken it off!

    Read More
    LaTasha D December 10, 2016
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for a male relative, as it is too masculine for a female in my opinion-He loved it!!!

    Read More
    Denise S. August 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    For my very religious friend. She absolutely loves it. Dainty, sturdy. Beautiful.

    Read More
    Angela W. April 14, 2016
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    The bracelet is a great fit and I have received many compliments on it since I began to wear it! I'm planning to order another for my sister.

    Read More
    HeavenSent February 15, 2016
  • dmena8328@gmail.com
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the price. Made very well.

    Read More
    Donna C. May 26, 2015
  • Happy in PA
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with this purchase. The price was right, and I received it in a promptly. I would order again if needed for a gift.

    Read More
    ahopkins918 March 24, 2015
  • YOu get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    Lasted almost a year. Broke at the tip of the cross which is not anything to do with the bracelet part so it cannot be repaired. I would still recommended it though because it is a pretty bracelet. Just don't wear it everyday.

    Read More
    csitman December 23, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet. Christmas present for my niece. She loves it. Very good quality.

    Read More
    lovethesaints November 21, 2014
  • Bought for a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because my niece saw mine and wanted one. I love mine and I never take it off. The price at Overstock was the least expensive that I found online.

    Read More
    texmex4 June 19, 2014
  • it was ok
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it looked kind o cheap. For the cost, I thought it would look nicer.

    Read More
    nekocameo May 7, 2013
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    For what I paid for it is fine. The price was not what was important. It was more of the symbolism of the bracelet.

    Read More
    nikkifoster1976 May 1, 2013
  • Bright, shiny and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived in a small red bag. When I first looked at it, I thought this is too small. Then I tried to put it on and it was easier than I expected because of the clasp. The crucifix fits nicely on the top of my wrist. I think it would make a nice gift and would be inexpensive to mail.

    Read More
    madmm April 12, 2013
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I was really disappointed with the bracelet it broke within a week of wearing it and it did not meet my expectations. It should have been put together better so that it would not easily break.

    Read More
    lisse31 March 26, 2013
  • Crucifix Link Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I am thrilled with my crucifix link bracelet. I have not taken it off since the day it came in the mail. I am reminded of the price of my salvation each time I look at it. I have gotten many compliments on this bracelet. If you are considering purchasing this item, don't hesitate. You will be glad you did!

    Read More
    wvsky March 9, 2013
  • nicely made
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for this for a long time and i happen to look in overstock and i found it I love the design of the cross

    Read More
    gill2k21 March 4, 2013
  • very nice for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stainless steel bracelet with a substantial crucifix. Found elsewhere but priced higher on the other sites.

    Read More
    lulu1869 December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links