Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Labradorite 'Subtle' Dangle Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I think that these earrings are beautiful! They are even more beautiful in real life!

    Read More
    LAF. May 12, 2015
  • Lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with this purchase. Got them for my daughter. She hasn't got them yet but I know she will love them

    Read More
    marge55 May 7, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These instantly became my go-to choice in my earring collection. They somehow manage to go with almost everything, as the stone picks up so many different colors. Be advised that unlike most earrings, these are on a much sturdier gage of silver, so they hurt a bit to wear the first few times, but also unlike most earrings, the wire isn't flimsy and the hooks hold their shape.

    Read More
    Alexis D. April 21, 2015
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprise how nice these earrings look, they look better in person.They're beautiful! I would purchase from that artisan again.

    Read More
    elle9 March 16, 2015
  • Beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my earrings I was pleasantly surprised. They're lovely, of good quality & are larger than I had expected. They are substantial & I really love them! Great find!

    Read More
    eann68 July 23, 2013
  • Subtle - it's not!
    Verified Purchase

    the Labradorite is clear with good 'labradorence' or shine. Love the setting the stones are in. Very comfortable to wear. Worth the price, and happy I purchased these.

    Read More
    donnab190 November 14, 2012
  • Color change stones Earrings - What Fun!
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are not just subtle to me, they are beautiful. I love gemstones and recognized that they pick up the light and are indeed a color change stone although they remain true to the labradorite stone. I purchased the necklace to go with the earrings and have worn the set. You love labradorite, you'll love this set.

    Read More
    daisygirl59 October 31, 2012
  • Exquite product, wonderful quality, elegant presen
    Verified Purchase

    Could not be happier with this purchase - this was a gift for a friend and we both do a little wire work and jewelry making. And we are fussy. So we rarely buy jewelry - I was so pleased with the careful crafting of these earrings - the image does not show, but the spiral gently flattens as it curls, making a delicate effect that is also strong. Plus, I'm quite familiar with sub-par quality stone beads that are touted as "real gemstones". Yes, poor quality opaque gemstones are real, but there is a wide variety of quality - and with labradorite it is all to easy to end up with lifeless ugly gray, flawed stones. So I was nervous about these but figured I could change the stones if I had to. No need, these drops had a good amount of the desirable blue-green flash of good labradorite. Plus, these came in an elegant box of hand-crafted paper with a little pillow - really special. Compliments to the artist and to Overstock - my friend loved the earrings and I am thinking of getting myself a pair. Better than anything similar you would get an an overpriced store for sure.

    Read More
    luvssantafe July 27, 2012
  • Nice workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are a nice shade of green that looks great with a necklace that I own. i really would recommend these to others.

    Read More
    kcool61 November 6, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    meciptak January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links