Today: $41.99

MSRP: $209.95

Save $167.96 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Tri-color Sterling Silver Interlocking Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Not good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This ring lost it's coloring... had to reorder a different one.

    Read More
    alp33 May 10, 2016
  • ♡♡♡
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to wear. Only downside is the color fades

    Read More
    OstkUser88729 February 27, 2016
  • Cute addition to casual jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    love, love this ring....its so simple but fashionable and good quality

    Read More
    Janice C. November 30, 2015
  • Couldn't be happier
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, nice tones in the tri-color. Bands fit well together and roll well, no pinching. It does seem to run a little large, but that's probably more for comfort so the ring doesn't bind on the finger. Looks great! and WAY cheaper than gold version

    Read More
    guppycam April 30, 2014
  • smooth
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable-tri+color well done so it can be worn with many different outfits, what a plus

    Read More
    steadynow December 26, 2013
  • Plated rings quickly lose color
    Verified Purchase

    I was really looking forward to getting this ring because not only was it beautiful, but it exemplified the three people in my life that I care deeply about. I received it on a Friday and now, five days later, the colors have significantly worn. The problem is that the three rings are independent yet interlocking, so they rub against each other. This serves to quickly rub the color off so that the base silvery metal shows. I have the same ring (from the same manufacturer and distributor) in a larger size and when I put that one on and compare the two, it's clear that the colors have obviously worn off of the tops of both the rose gold and gold plated rings. From this wear, I imagine that the rest of the color will be gone within a month. Although beautiful when new, this is NOT a piece of jewelry I would recommend to wear every day.

    Read More
    ladytypesetter June 12, 2013
  • Nice fashion ring
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this ring as a gift. It arrived quickly, Came in a jewelry box. So far the quality seems to be good.

    Read More
    dlwaz May 28, 2013
  • Fun to wear
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun ring to wear. When you look at it one time the silver band is ontop. Next time you glance at it the gold band is ontop. Nice and smooth. Colors are accurate.

    Read More
    rehele9 March 27, 2013
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Its a great rng, not quite as heavy as I had hoped and the rings are a little thin, but overall I like it a lot

    Read More
    bling15 January 29, 2013
  • Non Tri-Color Interlocking Ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is really comfortable and when I first got it I loved it. After a week all three rings are silver in color only. All of the tones in the yellow and rose are gone leaving 3 interlocking silver rings. Having said that, I still like it and I am still wearing it.

    Read More
    ladedapdx September 14, 2012
Sponsored Links