Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $33.99

MSRP: $152.45

Save $118.46 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver White Topaz Infinity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty until after only one week-missing a stone. I won't wear it now.

    Read More
    Cordelia March 19, 2016
  • NICE PINKY RING
    Verified Purchase

    AS EXPECTED UNFORTUNATELY AFTER I LOST OVER 20 POUNDS I LOST THE RING WHEN IT FELL OF MY FINGER.

    Read More
    dlrb62 February 22, 2016
  • Infinity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and fits well. the silver topaz ring is just perfect

    Read More
    Berta M. August 8, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring - I wear it all the time!

    Read More
    Paula H. July 18, 2015
  • Gorgeous ring
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful ring. My girls luv them.

    Read More
    Judy F. April 9, 2015
  • Beautiful Infinity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty little ring - looks beautiful on my daughter's finger

    Read More
    Londa F. March 30, 2015
  • blingbuyer
    Verified Purchase

    It fits well and has some sparkle. Nice contoured design.

    Read More
    Sherrie B. January 25, 2015
  • Very disappointed

    First of all, this was purchased for my son's friend for a birthday and the purchase was time sensitive. Aside from the shipment being lost and having to have Overstock.com reorder it, when it finally arrived two weeks late, the first thing he sees is the word, "CHINA" stamped on the inside of the ring. Really?? Does anyone want to have this on the inside of a ring especially if they are giving it to someone as a gift? Not happy at all. DO NOT BUY THIS RING.

    Read More
    halacious April 25, 2014
  • infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter's birthday. She is a math "geek" and loves the ring. Was hesitant as she is allergic to sterling silver, but so far so good. Very nice looking ring and she loves it.

    Read More
    lmccool61 March 11, 2014
  • Amazing Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this gift for two of my friends for Valentine's Day and they just received it in the mail! They LOVE it!! I wanted to show them I care a lot about them and this did the trick! They havent stopped talking to me about how wonderful the ring is and how much it means to them! They got it almost a week ago too!!:)

    Read More
    samiarnold95 February 11, 2014
  • Sterling Silver White Topaz Infinity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    So far I am very pleased with this infinity ring. Just hoping it does not tarnish which is why I would have liked to get it in a white gold. Stones are shiny with just the right amount. Very pretty and petite. Thank you!

    Read More
    tammi1030 January 17, 2014
  • Silver ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with this ring and how quickly it was shipped out.

    Read More
    jayjor00 December 24, 2013
  • Cheap & Cute. Amazing buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Although I'm a yellow gold type of person, I love this ring. I use it everyday and of course it's already gotten some scratch marks, but other than that it's the best! Amazing price for something that's ridiculously cute. I've gotten so many compliments on it!

    Read More
    physhaa317 August 1, 2013
  • Save your money
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste you money if you want a ring that will last more than a few months. Mine didn't make it more than that... and it lost one of the stones and looked pretty bad (kinda like bubble gum machine jewelry looks) I wanted something low profile to wear instead of my wedding ring so I wouldn't scratch my newborn. Now I wish I had spent a little more and got something nicer.

    Read More
    vzimmer July 29, 2013
  • Crappy quality
    Verified Purchase

    All the stones fell out in 3 weeks It's so flimsy I could bent it with two fingers

    Read More
    tnutt1 July 11, 2013
  • Great Gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a mother's day gift for my mom and she loves it! It's dainty and delicate and flattering on the finger.

    Read More
    dollhouse92 May 30, 2013
  • Beautiful ring for a wonderful price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a little present for myself and so that my right hand isn't the only one with a ring on it. It arrived promptly and exactly as described in the picture. It's great quality, looks great and I get TONS of compliments on it!

    Read More
    angiec4672 April 3, 2013
  • Love my ring!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband got me this ring, got it big because my joints sometimes swells due to arthritis. It is nice and I have gotten many compliments from friends and family.

    Read More
    pbunne March 19, 2013
  • To Infinity and Beyond
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted this ring the minute I saw it. I had several infinity rings to choose from but I think the price has alot to do with it. I wish I had picked one that cost more, then maybe it wouldn't bend so easy.

    Read More
    iloverings64 March 12, 2013
  • Nice ring but too big
    Verified Purchase

    Girlfriend liked the ring but it was too big. Son tried to exchange it but there wasn't a smaller size - so measure first!

    Read More
    ktlisa March 9, 2013
Sponsored Links