Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $22.94

Save $102.01 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Sideways Cross Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, simple necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace is nice, very dainty, photos do a good job of showing what to expect.

    Read More
    Angela G. June 11, 2017
  • Cross
    Verified Purchase

    Love my cross mine is gold small cross i get alot of compliments on it, i just purchased one for my mom for mother's day i got her the gold large cross.

    Read More
    Tammy B. April 21, 2017
  • crosd
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful........................

    Read More
    imshalom2006 January 11, 2017
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty, yet quality craftsmanship.

    Read More
    Brenda P. January 3, 2017
  • God bless the cross
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this item. I ordered the large & I nestle it with other pendants. Love that it is sterling silver.

    Read More
    cab02 July 13, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, not too big, so I wear it all the time.

    Read More
    Peggy T. May 28, 2016
  • mary cole
    Verified Purchase

    Love them Granddaughters love them

    Read More
    ashlynjones March 1, 2016
  • Lisa
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and 2 years later and my friend is still wearing it!

    Read More
    chaille1 January 13, 2016
  • rev2
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality...bought the 2 sizes -SM & Lg

    Read More
    Charles O. December 18, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Wife loves it! Glad I got it for her.

    Read More
    Harry Pullen I. October 13, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mom and she loved it

    Read More
    Kimberly L. August 20, 2015
  • thin but beautiful and dainty.
    Verified Purchase

    * loves it

    Read More
    cranberryblue August 8, 2015
  • cross
    Verified Purchase

    great gift very pretty came quick

    Read More
    kcrumrine April 21, 2015
  • heavenly gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it along with the matching ring and bracelet for my daughter. She loves them and wears them all the time! Show your Faith and look good at the same time! A GREAT purchase. Nice quality also.

    Read More
    Weav January 17, 2015
  • I like it!
    Verified Purchase

    The chain was much thinner than I expected but I like it and wear it often. It looks very dainty so if you are looking for a statement piece this is not it.

    Read More
    honeygirlbeesknee September 9, 2014
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver Sideways Cross Necklac
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a sideways cross to wear with my Tiffany necklace - found this - it's perfect - size/shape/length - it's beautiful - the two look perfect together - the price was right - didn't want to spend a lot for the look - great choice - I LOVE IT! Buy it because you will too!

    Read More
    dcb55 July 25, 2014
  • Sideways Cross Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I got this sideways Cross Necklace for my sister and I . We love it! It's pretty and looks very nice. I recommend!

    Read More
    roxyfromsanjose February 2, 2014
  • Cute, Dainty Little Necklace - Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I Purchased this for a Young Girl as a Gift. She Still Wears it from Time to Time & It Looks Nice. Cute Gift for a Young Person.

    Read More
    chrispy68 December 18, 2013
  • lmj916
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was cute, but does look very cheap on.

    Read More
    lmj916 September 26, 2013
  • perfect lenght
    Verified Purchase

    perfect proportions, cross is just the right size. the one I purchased was in SS

    Read More
    darby1612 September 26, 2013
Sponsored Links