Sale Starts at $17.99

Save $82.96 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Sideways Cross Bracelet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Crosses
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty bracelet. Pretty and dainty way to wear a cross.

    Read More
    Kathleen E. February 12, 2017
  • Very nice bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bracelet very much. I would recommend it to anyone

    Read More
    smoothie2356 February 8, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Dainty, but no complaints from any of the recipients

    Read More
    Kirk B. January 11, 2017
  • sholt
    Verified Purchase

    bought it in silver, it is beautiful

    Read More
    dsholt2 December 21, 2016
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and her daughter loved this!

    Read More
    sandybeme June 24, 2016
  • Barker
    Verified Purchase

    Love this item,looks great.

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. March 7, 2016
  • bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    a bit small but good quality

    Read More
    Charles O. December 31, 2015
  • Bs
    Verified Purchase

    more than perfect excellent

    Read More
    Blagica S. July 7, 2015
  • Weav
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it as a gift for my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    Weav July 3, 2015
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is a perfect addition to my wardrobe. I have had it for almost 6 months now and it is still one of my favorite pieces of jewelry to wear. I can wear it with almost anything since it is so dainty. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Shaunda G. April 24, 2015
  • Ms. Brown
    Verified Purchase

    Sort of thin; but I can hang with it.

    Read More
    Nancy B. April 1, 2015
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver Sideways Cross Bracele
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty but broke within the week. Is now sitting in my jewelry box. Sad

    Read More
    sbit February 13, 2015
  • Friend
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a Friend's daughter - she loved it. Quality was what I expected of Sterling Silver.

    Read More
    GG February 10, 2015
  • very cheep looking
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't believe how tiny this bracelet was. I would never spend the money on another one.

    Read More
    mitchy January 8, 2015
  • POSITIVE REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised with this bracelet It is well made and perfectly sized. I will continue to shop with this company as I have never been disappointed.

    Read More
    jem47 September 6, 2014
  • LA PRECIOSA S/S CROSS BRACELET
    Verified Purchase

    Very delicate bracelet. Thin chain ; wish it was thicker ,but great quality for the price

    Read More
    tenley9 May 18, 2014
  • It's great!
    Verified Purchase

    It is very dainty but durable. I haven't taken it off since I got it.

    Read More
    chunkydunk April 9, 2014
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    it's smaller than I expected but it is definitely super cute and it shipped surprisingly fast

    Read More
    destinyg92 January 29, 2014
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the size of the cross wouldve been larger, but it was not worth sending back because the price was reasonable.

    Read More
    teetee40 January 14, 2014
  • Beautifu & Dainty.....
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this bracelet, it looks great on my wrist, and it is beautiful and dainty. You can go from dressy to casual without worry. I may buy another one or give it as a gift.

    Read More
    meesie January 3, 2014
Sponsored Links