Today: $54.99

MSRP: $267.45

Save $212.46 (79%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Oval-cut Multi-gemstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Stone fell out after 1 week
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely ring, but one of the gems fell out after just one week of wear.

    Read More
    Helen H. May 14, 2016
  • Pretty, but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, but unfortunately the end stones are too low on the sides of the band, and dig into the sides of my fingers.

    Read More
    Kelly O. March 8, 2016
  • Saturated Stones
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring - quality stones.

    Read More
    Carolyn Y. December 3, 2015
  • From my Hubby to Me
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVED IT!!!!!! Thank you gemstones are brilliant silver is thick wonderful gift.

    Read More
    laurahaught52 December 19, 2014
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this ring so much that I got one for my sister and my niece. Beautiful stones and is easy to wear. Goes with everything!

    Read More
    eaf12500 May 1, 2013
  • Will not be disappointed!
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is this ring was well worth the money,stones are beautiful and a nice size. No complaints about this item.I think if you buy it you will not regret it!

    Read More
    ladycautious July 23, 2012
  • 5 stone ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is impressive, stones are a nice size. Have received many compliments. Bought other pieces to complete a set.

    Read More
    clb34 December 8, 2011
  • Brilliant, beautiful color.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ring. Well made, excellent quality, beautiful colors and sparkle. Look for lots of compliments every time you wear it.

    Read More
    gpshopper August 10, 2011
  • OMG!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with it. The stones are lovely.for the price of the ring.

    Read More
    shigglemop August 4, 2011
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, bright colors on this multicolor gemstone ring. All the colors show across your finger, and the stones are a good size; not too small. This is a very nice ring.

    Read More
    jdobb April 29, 2011
  • Wonderful Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good looking product. Gems are clear and have sparkle. Great combination of colors. Good size stones too! Good choice.

    Read More
    florin April 13, 2011
  • This ring is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is beautiful, the stones are bigger than what they look like on the picture. I love it and all my friends like it as well

    Read More
    pupio April 5, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laurie b. January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links