Today: $37.49

MSRP: $187.45

Save $149.96 (80%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Oval-cut Cubic Zirconia Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    i cannot telly you how many compliments a get on this ring!

    Read More
    Kathleen M. March 31, 2016
  • Great ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this ring, and I get compliments on it every time I wear it. Description of ring fit to a t. I've had it for 2 years and it still looks new!

    Read More
    preciousgem1 January 8, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! It is one of my favorites. It fits very nice on your finger.

    Read More
    1happylisa May 23, 2013
  • nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    very unusual setting. It looks and reminds me of my class ring. the center stone is quite large. Overall it is a nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    idamaecarr December 1, 2012
  • Pretty BUT....
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring and I have had several compliments on it...when I can wear it long enough. I own a lot of sterling silver jewelry, but this one is the only one that tears up my finger within 15 minutes of putting it on. My finger blisters and itches, and I usually can't wear it longer than an hour before I have to take it off because it gets so bad. I haven't had it checked to see that it's real sterling silver, but because of all of the other silver I wear without this happening, I do question if this is truly silver. I really wish it didn't do this to my finger, because I'd wear it all the time. It's truly very pretty.

    Read More
    allaboutjewelry December 1, 2012
  • Prettier tha pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased when I received the item. It is much prettier than pictured. Was not expecting to such a lovely ring.

    Read More
    hermitpam September 4, 2012
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    this ring rocks...if you want an "oh wow" reaction order it for yourself

    Read More
    niborx March 29, 2012
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    This piece really sparkles! I always confess that it is CZ and people are surprised. Has lots of fire. Fun to wear!

    Read More
    tamster2 January 3, 2012
  • So proud of this find!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love the ring. It looks beautiful on the hand and also looks real. It is light and very comfortable. I would purchase it again and would reccommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    sixtyone October 11, 2011
  • Gorgeous RING
    Verified Purchase

    This ring for the price could not be beat, the shine, sparkle of the CZs under just plain lamp is remarkable, in the sun better wear your sunglasses it glares!! Going to wear it for 20 days staight and see how it holds up from today's date o 9/15/11, if that is allowed! ... Will then find out how durable and sturdy it is. But so far I love this and recommend it for anyone that likes sparkle.

    Read More
    dianecos September 15, 2011
  • Designer looking!
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you Overstock. The first one I received was damaged and you reacted quickly even over Labor Day Holiday. My replacement ring is perfect. I recommed Over Stock and this ring to everyone who wants to do buisness with #1. I LOVE MY RING. I had it on 10 minutes when my neighbor came over to borrow something and she grabbed my hand and wanted to try it on....LOL too small for her. But I know she will get one too THANKS "O" This ring is not run of the mill cz ring, it looks like a designer made it just for you!! BUY IT!!

    Read More
    tnvols3 September 10, 2011
  • Just Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this as a unique wedding ring and I get a lot of compliments on it. It is something different, but beautiful! The sparkle is great and the stones look very real!

    Read More
    fabmoo July 3, 2011
Sponsored Links