Sale: $18.08

MSRP: $110.95

Save $92.87 (84%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Open Circle Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very small and clasp keeps coming undone.
    Verified Purchase

    Not at all what I expected. Cheap.

    Read More
    onegreatrn May 1, 2017
  • very pretty and feminine
    Verified Purchase

    completely as expected, very nice jewelry.

    Read More
    Marianne F. August 8, 2016
  • Just too fragile
    Verified Purchase

    Very very small. The ring broke from the chain after a few wears.

    Read More
    Daniel B. July 18, 2016
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    Quick delivery. Circle is smaller than I thought. Once I saw it up close I h warred inwardly if I would return. I decided to keep this piece. I have mixed emotions in recommending for purchase.

    Read More
    cint1 September 11, 2015
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This was a cute design but super lightweight and cheap looking. Wouldn't buy again. Possibly appropriate for a child who goes through fads quickly and doesn't expect jewelry to last long.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. August 14, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    a very delicate necklace, shiny and impressive

    Read More
    havagirlie August 5, 2015
  • anonymous
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased. great for everyday wear

    Read More
    Gretchyn J. June 21, 2015
  • too small
    Verified Purchase

    it's not big at all and is tiny

    Read More
    Michelle M. May 1, 2015
  • Open cirlcle necklace
    Verified Purchase

    So much smaller than expected. This is a necklace would not fit a 98lb super model.

    Read More
    jewlerygirl22 August 14, 2014
  • Pretty necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this necklace I have received a lot of compliments on it. It's very delicate and looks great. You can't beat the price. My only complaint is that the clasp is kind of hard to put on and my hair seems to get stuck in it. I still think it's great and would recommend it.

    Read More
    beachgirl5457 January 9, 2014
  • smaller than hoped
    Verified Purchase

    as long as you want something dainty or petite, the necklace won't fail in your hopes of adding to your necklace collection. once i got over size expectancy, i was wearing constantly and happily

    Read More
    princess41 July 17, 2013
  • Very small necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Necklace not worth the money--it is very small and the chain is thin. Would not recommend but not worth sending back.

    Read More
    lerual1 June 8, 2013
  • Delicate little circle
    Verified Purchase

    Love this style. I am a little weary that it won't hold up (it will get broken soon). My 1.5 year old like to put his finger in the circle and tug. So far, so good though.

    Read More
    ckm5599 April 28, 2013
  • Great Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves this necklace. She wears it a couple of time a week since I gave it to her for Christmas, and she has received numerous compliments from friends, co-workers and colleagues. I liked the necklace when I saw it online, but I've been surprised just how much my wife loves the necklace. Apparently, I can stop spending so much money on more expensive items. Good to know.

    Read More
    pwflorida January 9, 2013
  • Simplicity
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 3 of these; one for myself and 2 as gifts for my close friends. I love the simplicity of this necklace and the meaning behind it. I wear it daily and have gotten several compliments!!! Yet another great jewelry purchase from overstock!!! Thanks :)

    Read More
    obviouslyaface January 1, 2013
  • Love the Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    A very nice necklace. The ring appears very small when you take it out of the package. However, once it is on, it is the perfect size. I love this necklace and it is very versatile.

    Read More
    npcx4 July 28, 2012
  • Delicate Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this necklace to be slightly bigger and longer. Definitely check out the measurements before you order! Although I expected it to be bigger, I was very pleased with my order. It is a very delicate, short necklace and perfect for a simple outfit.

    Read More
    msd2012 February 22, 2012
  • beautiful product
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with this necklace. The description fit it perfectly. The chain is a thin one but compliments the open circle of the necklace

    Read More
    geaniebean February 5, 2012
  • just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very small and delicate circle. The silver is highly polished and the chain is thin but in good condition.. I was looking for a small, hammered silver circle necklace to wear just whenever. I wear it frequently to work or with a t-shirt and jeans on weekends. It is very light in weight and color and I am pleased with it.

    Read More
    fanhel22 January 2, 2012
  • Sooo Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is very dainty and exactly what I wanted. Love it! Kudos to O.co for super fast shipping! Thanks for another great experience.

    Read More
    eye4value December 21, 2011
Sponsored Links