Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this ring is very nice. Clearly inscribed 925 silver, very heavy and the stones are gorgeous.

    Read More
    ajs56 August 13, 2013
  • Gorgeous ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring, even more lovely in person! It is very well made and the stones are so pretty. I highly recommend this ring.

    Read More
    amaff May 16, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fourth ring I've purchased from Overstock. I have not yet been disappointed. Beautiful ring and it's true to it's size. I wear this ring on my middle finger, right hand. The gemstones in the ring are just beautiful and the silver is very substantial. Beautiful ring!

    Read More
    mfromcg March 11, 2013
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    This ring runs really big in size. I could not wear it and had to send it back.

    Read More
    dinana7 February 15, 2013
  • Christmas order
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint about this order is that it was guaranteed to be delivered by Christmas and was not delivered until December 26th. No notice or reason was given as to why the delivery was late. It was ordered on time to meet the Christmas delivery and was late. An explanation should be given to anyone who was guaranteed delivery by Christmas and was disappointed.

    Read More
    bpspencer January 9, 2013
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver Multi-gemstone Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy the my purchase, it's beautiful and I wear it all the time

    Read More
    giulianolucy March 13, 2012
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    i love this ring. i have gotten many compliments on it. it goes with many outfits because of all the colors

    Read More
    jenmac5580 January 2, 2012
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a wider ring with multiple stones and this fit the bill. It is very comfortable for a larger ring and I feel the quality is very good for the price.

    Read More
    monster29 May 3, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    angelinnc1 October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links