Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $46.74

MSRP: $282.45

Save $235.71 (83%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Italian-Made Cameo Oval Pendant

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Seeing is believing
    Verified Purchase

    Got this pendant for my wife. It is really chintzy. Returned it immediately.

    Read More
    Neil F. July 23, 2017
  • Great piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This item was exactly what the description said and I have severe metal allergies and I do not break out from wearing this necklace. Great deal.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. March 8, 2017
  • Reverend
    Verified Purchase

    Nice color and workmanship

    Read More
    Valerie W. March 7, 2017
  • This was very disappointing. I'm returning it. It
    Verified Purchase

    This is very disappointing. I hate it. It's on the way back. It look like a prize in shock of popcorn really cheap looking

    Read More
    OstkUser96318 February 26, 2017
  • Beautiful but now well made.
    Verified Purchase

    My mother loved this necklace when she first got it but the metal finish dulled and got scratched very quickly. Also, the cameo is not attached to the setting very well and has fallen out. Overstock was very nice to replace the necklace but even the replacement cameo has fallen out of its setting. I think my mom ended up hot gluing it onto the setting which is not the way jewelry is suppose to be made!

    Read More
    krathmom February 23, 2017
  • CHRISTMAS GIFT
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS A GIFT MY SISTER LOVED IT

    Read More
    Nwhalen March 20, 2016
  • chia
    Verified Purchase

    Am a big fan of cameos, but this one was not a favorite! Silver components were well made and interestingly designed. Cameo portion looked cheap, not worth its value; image smudgy and blurry. Definitely not a fan of this!!

    Read More
    Dolores G. March 17, 2016
  • blue cameo
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the price.Otherwise far way from real cameo.. I understand from Cameos realy.

    Read More
    Ina November 20, 2014
  • Beauty is appreciated at any age!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this as a gift for my mother's 93rd birthday. I did not see it before and have yet to see it because it was sent directly to my mom so she would get it in time. I called her when I saw that she had received it and she loves it! She says that the blue is gorgeous and a nice size-not too large. She went on and on about it so much that I just got done ordering myself one! I do hope that she wasn't trying to spare my feelings and really doesn't like it. That would be a disaster for both of us! She is pretty honest about gifts so I trust her on what she says. I am glad that I had it sent directly to her as she got it one day before her birthday!

    Read More
    jjfullhouse March 18, 2014
  • Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This Cameo looked good on line but you tend to expect less. I was overjoyed. I got the blue cameo, and was thrilled with the piece. It was very elegant and looks wonderful on. It has a 'frosted ' look to it and it really was more than I expected. It's nice in this day and age to to be Very pleasantly surprised with quality and appearance. Excellent piece of jewelry ( art ).

    Read More
    bbw64 January 15, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John M. July 24, 2016
Sponsored Links