Today $25.99

MSRP: $134.95

Save $108.96 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Design High Polish Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple but beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my new infinity ring before I left for the Dominican Republic. I'm 25 and finding size 4-41/2 rings are so difficult. The ring fits perfectly. The ring was exposed to direct sunlight all throughout vacation. I also used sunscreen and tanning oil with the ring on. The ring stayed in the same condition! I recommend!

    Read More
    deel724 May 5, 2013
  • The ring was exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was just what I was looking for and the price was perfect.

    Read More
    twin68 November 16, 2012
  • Very pretty & dainty ring
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is very pretty but very petite for my very llong fingers. If you have more petite hands, this might look a lot better, however, it is still very pretty & I have received compliments on it. Is much nicer than some other infinity rings I've seen.

    Read More
    neetz07 October 10, 2012
  • Very nice, would buy again.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent ring, the size was perfect a true size 5 unlike a ring I purchased a few years ago from O.co I was afraid it would be too small like the last one, but it was perfect. A really nice high quality silver, it is nice and shiny like my actual Tiffany silver pieces. So far so good I would buy this ring again it was way cheaper than any Tiffany pieces I own and appears to be of similar quality. Fast shipping as always…thanks o.co

    Read More
    kellied18 October 2, 2012
  • The ring is simple elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I like all the jewelry you have, I will order more pieces soon.

    Read More
    Tracy September 26, 2012
  • Bought matching for my daughter and me!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a new ring and ask my daughter about this ring. She loved it so not only did I get a new ring but so did she!

    Read More
    wilburn9205 September 17, 2012
  • Infinite Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a Scientist, so for me this ring signifies the theory that energy cannot be created nor destroyed, only transferred... Infinity in its most basic form. The ring is very well made and looks good on slim fingers. Hope it lasts as long as its symbol!

    Read More
    jillpill23 June 14, 2013
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Design Ring
    Verified Purchase

    When I found this ring, I had been looking for an infinity ring that looked simple and was just like the Tiffany designed one. This one fits the bill. Understated, fits perfectly into my life. The price was extremely reasonable for sterling silver.

    Read More
    wonderinbrighton January 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute ring that will have special meaning. Quality product and shipped fast and safe

    Read More
    themanwithaplan November 28, 2012
  • LOVELY PINKY RING!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for an infinity ring for a long timenow! This ring is the PERFECT SIZE and SHAPE, it is not a modern design of the symbol but the exact symbol!! I LOVE IT!!!!

    Read More
    ravenkat September 28, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring! My sisters and I all got one to remind us of one another. Its beautiful and goes with everything. Great quality and I've gotten so many compliments on it.

    Read More
    maddison1112 August 21, 2012
  • Betther then expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my sister, she loved it! The ring is perfect in size and the quality is great, doesn't look cheap.

    Read More
    kville1 August 7, 2012
  • Affordable and fast!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally ordered this item on amazon and there were issues processing my order. I looked up the same item on Overstock and not only was it $10 cheaper but I paid no shipping! Loved my experience.

    Read More
    pleg80 August 7, 2012
  • Amazing!
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my friend bought these at the same time, and although my shipping took much longer then it should have, I am so happy with it! It fits and looks perfect!! So Happy for this purchase!

    Read More
    morganab08 May 28, 2013
  • Daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she loves it. She wears it everyday. It is a good weight and has a very clean design. I ordered a size 5 and it was very true to size. The infinity design shows clearly when the ring is worn. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for this design.

    Read More
    susanbe May 28, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this ring, wear it everyday. Excellent purchase for the price and quality.

    Read More
    kimbooty May 26, 2013
  • Great Transaction
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for this! I presented it to my son at my wedding and he loved it! Fast Shipping!

    Read More
    w1ls0nw1fe May 15, 2013
  • Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to use as a "friendship" eternity ring for my best friend and I. I could not be more pleased. Perfect index or thumb ring. Thanks

    Read More
    silkysnake25 May 11, 2013
  • LaPreciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Ring design
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring for daughter's 16 th Birthday and she has not taken it off her finger.. My daughter has long slenderr fingers , wears a size 4 ring and I sometime face challenges trying to find her ring size . She simply loves the style and the price was very reasonable. Much thanks to you Overstock for always having what I' need when I'm looking for the right gift.

    Read More
    valizzie61 May 8, 2013
  • INFINITY FOR SURE
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL RING AND I PLAN ON PURCHASING ANOTHER ONE FOR MY BFF

    Read More
    blesssediam May 6, 2013