Sale Starts at: $24.74

Save $56.25 (69%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Design High Polish Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • SS Infinity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Petite - delicate. The ideal pinky ring.

    Read More
    sewlful01 January 26, 2016
  • Jerry
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    GERALD Q. January 21, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and nice to wear during the dY

    Read More
    nancy59 January 8, 2016
  • Not just cheap jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality Quality is great

    Read More
    Eric O. January 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Actually bought this ring in 2 sizes so I could wear on 4th finger sometimes and on pinky other days. Like everything about it, but of course it isn't as strong as high end jewelry. i knew that would be the case when I bought it and it is holding up fairly well to frequent wearing.Design is pretty and wearing it very comfortable.

    Read More
    JLM December 28, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    small but nice for a young lady

    Read More
    Melinda F. December 25, 2015
  • Nice, pinky ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a gift and am happy with the quality and comfort of it. The ring looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    cookieinflorida December 22, 2015
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring at a great price.

    Read More
    Victoria C. December 21, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great

    Read More
    Rebecca C. December 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly as it appears. I love infinity symbols so simple and delicate is just right!

    Read More
    groovin December 11, 2015
  • Lath
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Good quality wears well

    Read More
    lohartt November 30, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    So nice, that my daughter took it from me! My fingers are short & stubby; hers long & slimmer. Beautiful ring!

    Read More
    Mary E J. November 26, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my pinkie finger and it looks beautiful and fits perfectly. It's wonderful that it comes in half sizes. Wish more rings did. I've been looking for several years for a ring that commemorates my son who has passed. When I saw this ring I knew it was perfect!

    Read More
    Sandra L. November 23, 2015
  • perfect ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love it it's what I wanted it is simple but beautiful and the prices also.

    Read More
    carrie November 21, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Really great quality. Nice ring.

    Read More
    nunce November 19, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to my twelve year old niece she felled in love with it

    Read More
    Debra M. November 18, 2015
  • Love this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a cute ring to wear on my thumb and gave this a try. I love the look of it and it is very comfortable. I've worn the ring almost every day for months now and the quality has held up well. I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Angela C. November 10, 2015
  • Great ring'
    Verified Purchase

    It fits comfortably. It has maintained it luster. Good luck for casual days.

    Read More
    BriDelilah November 8, 2015
  • Not as nice as I'd hoped
    Verified Purchase

    Cut was irregular. Not smoothed

    Read More
    B R November 7, 2015
  • Just like Tiffany's
    Verified Purchase

    Saw this one at Tiffany's for around $, this looks just like it for a fraction of the cost! Perfect!

    Read More
    8cookies November 6, 2015
Sponsored Links