Sale Starts at: $20.51

Save $114.44 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Design High Polish Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfectly and has not changed color

    Read More
    danette g. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was purchased as a Christmas gift. My daughter absolutely loves it and wears it constantly. Beautiful ring and simple elegance.

    Read More
    Barbara W. August 1, 2015
  • Family Fun.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these rings for me and a family member. Perfect way to bring us all together. Also, purchased two of the Mondevio Silver Polished Love Knot Ring for the two nieces so we all had a family ring.

    Read More
    greenval July 23, 2015
  • Just like photo
    Verified Purchase

    This ring looks just like the picture and is simple and lightweight. I wear it every day, through workouts and showers and it still shines.

    Read More
    brittany13 July 16, 2015
  • Lots of compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Got this cute ring to give as graduation gifts to some teenagers. They loved them. I bought one for myself and my daughter. It is dainty but sturdy.

    Read More
    jmorris09 July 8, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and cute...a liked it a lot

    Read More
    roxanav1924 June 30, 2015
  • Good Quality for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this ring for about 5 months now, and have worn it continuously, and I have not been delicate with it. It came bright and shiny and in a pale blue box with white satin ribbon, fits true to size. I showed my Mom and she gasped thinking I had bought a Tiffany ring. It looks really good! Caught myself just staring at it a few times. After wearing it for 5 months and getting my hand stuck in a door, its still fairly shiny, though, a tab bit bent and with a scratch now. (From getting stuck in a door) I believe if I were to polish it up, it would look brand new again(minus the scratch and bend). I do plan on buying another one soon because I can't get it to bend back the way it was.

    Read More
    Lacey F. June 25, 2015
  • Nice ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and elegant on the finger. Well worth it!

    Read More
    Tina L. June 19, 2015
  • It's a bit girly
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I was taking a risk ordering this. It's a bit of a juvenile style -- I admit. But I had a fake infinity ring that I loved but it was fake so it peeled and made my skin turn black. I was hoping this would have just the right curves to mimic it, but I found it reminded me more of a bow than an infinity sign. I don't wear it. I actually tried to bend it myself and, well, that ruined it more. :)

    Read More
    suzinboston June 13, 2015
  • ms reitred
    Verified Purchase

    love this rind. should have gotten the silver, but the gold is nice

    Read More
    marsinah June 13, 2015
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    The ring sizing is true to fit. I loved the simplicity of the ring

    Read More
    Claudia C. June 11, 2015
  • Infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loved it...........It broke in 2 days

    Read More
    Kimberly W. June 7, 2015
  • Infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS AWESOME. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    monicatc1 May 26, 2015
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE the ring BUT the gold is changing colors. The gold is turning silver which is disappointing.

    Read More
    Holli S. May 26, 2015
  • gold infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely simple ring. i bought the gold and wearing it on my wedding ring finger.. classy for the price.

    Read More
    byebird May 15, 2015
  • Bought them because of infinity sign
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw this ring, I bought it immediately. My husband and I always say, "I love you more than infinity," to each other, so this was a memento I wanted to wear on my pinky. The ring is extremely lightweight, and is already quite bent. But I wear it all the time. Don't know when it will fall apart, but until then, I'll enjoy it.

    Read More
    JoAnne A. May 6, 2015
  • infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Item is very small more like for a child

    Read More
    SONYA S. May 2, 2015
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the ring I bought for my daughter and myself. We have had this ring for years and it still looks great excpet for its bend a little but we also wear it everyday so its been through a lot.

    Read More
    Rogelia R. April 27, 2015
  • Judith ******
    Verified Purchase

    Wear it all the time, love it.

    Read More
    jam1941 April 27, 2015
  • Peach Gold Infinity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this ring and fits perfect with the jewelry I wear. My only wish is that it would have been a bit larger.

    Read More
    ctravlngrl April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links