Sale Starts at: $19.97

Save $114.98 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Design High Polish Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring it's amazing. It is exactly what i wanted

    Read More
    emilythomas006 May 2, 2013
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for me and my fiance. We wear our rings all the time while working in the garden, moving big yard equipment, painting, and cleaning with industrial chemicals. This little ring is sturdy and very durable. It has held up to my surprise. It is so compfortable to wear. From all the rings we own which are much higher in quality and price this is one of our favorites.

    Read More
    deedee2013 May 1, 2013
  • Sterling Infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good nice ring for price exactually what I wanted ... Good buy and got the ring withing days. Great job as usual Overstock.

    Read More
    cindytate31 April 29, 2013
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my daughter and she loved it. It was one of my first purchases on Overstock and now I am hooked.

    Read More
    rld298 April 28, 2013
  • Rings for my granddaughters
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring for my oldest granddaughter & my other 2 granddaughters seen it & they wanted one. They love them

    Read More
    rainbows7 April 17, 2013
  • Forever Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring matches other infinity jewelry that I own and makes them all look like a complete set. It was a gift from my husband and I love wearing it! I the get compliments and my husband smiles~

    Read More
    pnwmom April 17, 2013
  • darling little piece
    Verified Purchase

    simple and sweet..... an every day ring. I have tiny hands so it is perfect for me. I am happy that I made this purchase.

    Read More
    mmn3dolls April 12, 2013
  • simple ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ring, seems a bit pricy when you see how small it is. I think it came from out of the country because it too a week to arrive - no mention of shipping origin.

    Read More
    uwrite2jim April 5, 2013
  • Nice Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little ring! I wanted something on the plain side and this was very nice and fit the bill.

    Read More
    kathier April 4, 2013
  • iInfinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    All in all, it's pretty good. Not sure I'd buy it again though

    Read More
    roxydog2 September 28, 2012
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring for the price. It's exactly what my 11-year-old daughter wanted, and it looks lovely on her hand.

    Read More
    kre123 September 14, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it it looks just like the picture..so cute.my daughter won't take it off.

    Read More
    kturner3 September 8, 2012
  • beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using overstock! Had a great experience with my first purchase and will continue to use and reccommend to other friends!

    Read More
    jllentz August 30, 2012
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, but it does lose its shine after about 9 months

    Read More
    Kelcie S. June 4, 2017
  • Pretty and nice quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    A cute little infinity ring...it's nice quality for the price, definitely not flimsy. Has held up without getting bent and remained shiny. I purchased this as a gift and would buy it again.

    Read More
    lnc113 April 21, 2017
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Design Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Such a delicate design that is sure to please.

    Read More
    spark245 April 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It fits exact to size. It has not tarnished and I've had it for over a year.

    Read More
    Lisa L. March 20, 2017
  • Infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice gift for my daughters

    Read More
    pjhere March 16, 2017
  • Great price and nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Michele E. March 15, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Also bought the neckless - look good together.

    Read More
    JoAnn G. February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links