Sale Starts at: $24.74

Save $110.21 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Design High Polish Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • driver
    Verified Purchase

    king of small but I still like it

    Read More
    vanessa k. March 25, 2016
  • YL, Bk, NY
    Verified Purchase

    Infinite and eternal, plus in sterling silver and affordable like the necklace. Love it.

    Read More
    OstkUser91627 March 9, 2016
  • MamawR
    Verified Purchase

    I bought five of these rings as Valentines gifts for my mom, daughter and granddaughters. So far, they are still shiny. My seven year old granddaughter wears hers everyday. I explained to her what 'Infinity' meant and she seemed to embrace the fact that my love for her is FOREVER.

    Read More
    Brenda R. March 4, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Ring was perfect as a going away gift representing friendship

    Read More
    Tina H. March 1, 2016
  • Very small.
    Verified Purchase

    The ring fits my finger but it looks small on a big hand. The price was right though.

    Read More
    Donita B. February 29, 2016
  • Very Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Don't bother! This ring is very flimsy.

    Read More
    ctore February 8, 2016
  • momstam
    Verified Purchase

    simple and perfect for my daughter

    Read More
    momstam February 6, 2016
  • SS Infinity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Petite - delicate. The ideal pinky ring.

    Read More
    sewlful01 January 26, 2016
  • Jerry
    Verified Purchase

    this is a nice ring for the price.

    Read More
    GERALD Q. January 21, 2016
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and nice to wear during the dY

    Read More
    nancy59 January 8, 2016
  • Not just cheap jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality Quality is great

    Read More
    Eric O. January 7, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Actually bought this ring in 2 sizes so I could wear on 4th finger sometimes and on pinky other days. Like everything about it, but of course it isn't as strong as high end jewelry. i knew that would be the case when I bought it and it is holding up fairly well to frequent wearing.Design is pretty and wearing it very comfortable.

    Read More
    JLM December 28, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    small but nice for a young lady

    Read More
    Melinda F. December 25, 2015
  • Nice, pinky ring
    Verified Purchase

    I got this ring as a gift and am happy with the quality and comfort of it. The ring looks just as pictured.

    Read More
    cookieinflorida December 22, 2015
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice ring at a great price.

    Read More
    Victoria C. December 21, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and looks great

    Read More
    Rebecca C. December 13, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring is exactly as it appears. I love infinity symbols so simple and delicate is just right!

    Read More
    groovin December 11, 2015
  • Lath
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring. Good quality wears well

    Read More
    lohartt November 30, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    So nice, that my daughter took it from me! My fingers are short & stubby; hers long & slimmer. Beautiful ring!

    Read More
    Mary E J. November 26, 2015
  • Beautiful ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I got it for my pinkie finger and it looks beautiful and fits perfectly. It's wonderful that it comes in half sizes. Wish more rings did. I've been looking for several years for a ring that commemorates my son who has passed. When I saw this ring I knew it was perfect!

    Read More
    Sandra L. November 23, 2015
Sponsored Links