Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $21.24

Save $113.71 (84%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Design High Polish Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The ring is just stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves the ring, we will be getting more pieces of this product

    Read More
    Summersolstis January 15, 2015
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly what you would expect from the pictures. It's small but not too small. It's very subtle. True to size.

    Read More
    Renee M. January 14, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this in gold plated I wear it all day in the shower as I wash bottles as I clean everything no color changes and it still shines it is very pretty ..simple but perfect.

    Read More
    Marissa G. January 9, 2015
  • Infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice great value and looks really nice on her hand.

    Read More
    drmikephd January 9, 2015
  • Just as Expected
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my mother for Christmas and she loved it. The ring is not dainty at all. It is thick enough to look like real silver. My mother has used it to cook, clean, wash dishes and even get into a pool and It has yet to change colors.

    Read More
    Daisy January 8, 2015
  • Teenageer's first "real" ring
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my 13-year old daughter and she loved it!

    Read More
    Elizabeth D. January 5, 2015
  • love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new infinity ring. I fell in love when I seen it and had to have it.

    Read More
    jenn December 30, 2014
  • Just like on photos
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle and feminine. Beautiful

    Read More
    Joanna C. December 29, 2014
  • Infinity Ring sterling sivler
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a nice infinity ring. This one is dainty but still well made. Sterling silver and nice looking.

    Read More
    Nancy R. December 27, 2014
  • infinity
    Verified Purchase

    this infinity ring is just that it is so comfortable you forget you are wearing it and then you look down and see it and it reminds you that this tiny min. in your life on earth is nothing to panic about.

    Read More
    happy in nebraska December 22, 2014
  • Beautiful. Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring in a size 9 so I could wear it on my middle fingers or my thumbs. I was afraid the symbol may be too small, but it wasn't; it was perfect!! If you order it in a small size though, it may be too big. Something to consider...as it could wrap around your finger a little instead of being able to see the entire infinity. I'm super happy with my purchase and have been wearing it non-stop since it arrived!

    Read More
    aatg December 18, 2014
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring as a gift and the person really loves it.

    Read More
    mygyrlz1 December 16, 2014
  • very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    i liked the ring so much that i ordered a 2nd one in a different color

    Read More
    MARHOC December 9, 2014
  • Nice everyday ring
    Verified Purchase

    I bought all three colors of this ring. Beautiful compliment to everyday wear. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    maginn81 December 2, 2014
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    We love these one. Tiny but cute . I will recommend these.

    Read More
    Susan November 24, 2014
  • Simple yet very pretty

    I bought 2 of these rings one for me and one for my daughter there are very pretty. Not a big bulky ring so comfortable I never take mine off will be ordering more for family. Love it

    Read More
    Mcswife November 22, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These rings are beautiful and delicate. I bought all three at different times. I personally put nail polish (clear) so it doesnt turn colors on me. I must have a high acidity.

    Read More
    patgerst November 4, 2014
  • Sweet ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these rings. One for my daughter and one for her BFF. They are perfect Great quality and true to size. Very nice look. Sure beats the price they saw at the jewelry store.

    Read More
    riaintx September 13, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design. Shiny, classy. I bought gold for me and silver for my daughter!

    Read More
    seagull60 September 12, 2014
  • great ring
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great buy. good quality. didn't rust. buying one for each of my sisters.

    Read More
    dzad September 4, 2014
Sponsored Links