Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $21.24

Save $113.71 (84%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Design High Polish Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this sterling silver infinity ring to replace one I had and lost. The ring is well made and the delicate details hold up well to daily wearing.

    Read More
    danka30 August 11, 2017
  • Perfect for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this ring. It's simple and can be worn everyday and needn't be removed for hand washing, etc. Super trendy and not too glitzy!

    Read More
    rkander August 9, 2017
  • Infinity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and understated, but very nice. The only negative I have is that the silver seems fairly soft and tends to bend a little. Not bad though.

    Read More
    Joy R. July 24, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very dainty, but still gives some color, as well as special meaning.

    Read More
    Jennifer B. June 29, 2017
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ring, but it does lose its shine after about 9 months

    Read More
    Kelcie S. June 4, 2017
  • Pretty and nice quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    A cute little infinity ring...it's nice quality for the price, definitely not flimsy. Has held up without getting bent and remained shiny. I purchased this as a gift and would buy it again.

    Read More
    lnc113 April 21, 2017
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Design Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Such a delicate design that is sure to please.

    Read More
    spark245 April 17, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It fits exact to size. It has not tarnished and I've had it for over a year.

    Read More
    Lisa L. March 20, 2017
  • Infinity ring
    Verified Purchase

    nice gift for my daughters

    Read More
    pjhere March 16, 2017
  • Great price and nice quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Michele E. March 15, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Also bought the neckless - look good together.

    Read More
    JoAnn G. February 18, 2017
  • Granddaughters Ring
    Verified Purchase

    It is simple but beautiful. My granddaughters loves it.

    Read More
    Linda S. September 24, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a gift. bigger then expected but very pretty

    Read More
    Felicia A. September 15, 2016
  • Really good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear this ring every day. I like to wear it every once in a while for a little more jewelry, but still keep it simple. This is perfect. Still looks good years after I bought it!

    Read More
    chris9plus1 August 19, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    pretty and would be a nice gift for a teen.

    Read More
    Debora T. August 3, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than appears in picture

    Read More
    Donna O. July 15, 2016
  • Darlene
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's the 2nd one I've bought.

    Read More
    OstkUser252033 June 28, 2016
  • Trish
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this all the 24/7. Love it. Would like to know where to purchase more for gifts

    Read More
    atricia June 5, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect ring. Not too big, not too small. I got one for my granddaughter and loved it so much that I got another one for myself.

    Read More
    BARBARA B. May 30, 2016
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wears it every day. It was the perfect purchase!

    Read More
    Dana M. May 30, 2016
Sponsored Links