Sale: $26.99

MSRP: $157.45

Save $130.46 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity 18-inch Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Infinity necklace
    Verified Purchase

    After wearing it a few times the color changed, I threw it away not worth it.

    Read More
    chama s. March 10, 2017
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Also got the ring - makes a nice set.

    Read More
    JoAnn G. February 18, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It is very delicate and hard to put on but once you get it on it looks great

    Read More
    shoppingisfun January 26, 2017
  • Pendant is very Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    the pendant is super tiny and quality just okay. The price i paid did not justify the product. i wouldn't buy again

    Read More
    ann6mail November 18, 2016
  • Nice necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice necklace, good quality. However it is not as long as I wanted, so it catches and gets twisted. I would buy again but get an extender or a longer length.

    Read More
    Becca Z. July 7, 2016
  • Bean
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go with the cross necklace for my 14 yr old daughter... It looks great together or alone.

    Read More
    Christine W. May 28, 2016
  • My daughter loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave her this and the infinity ring for Christmas and she wears them as a reminder that I love her eternally!

    Read More
    Erin P. April 2, 2016
  • fwes
    Verified Purchase

    nice small necklace. Given as a gift she seemed to like it.

    Read More
    fwes January 27, 2016
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice necklace - perfect for my 13 year old daughter.

    Read More
    nunce November 19, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to my twelve old Niece she absolutely thought this was do pretty it was sonpretty felled just perfect on the neck

    Read More
    Debra M. November 18, 2015
  • NayNay
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted the entire matching set with necklace, earrings and ring. I don't regret the purchase although the way the chains are hung, the infinity design does not stay flat. But it looks great when it does hang right with the other accessories.

    Read More
    Sharon J. April 21, 2015
  • infinity necklace
    Verified Purchase

    delicate silver necklace - wanted something subtle with an infinity symbol. perfect

    Read More
    watsonie June 14, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item as a gift for a co-worker. I was so tempted to keep it once it arrived, but I did the right thing :) She loved the necklace., which I coupled with matching bracelet.. Very pretty on, too!

    Read More
    amylee64 June 13, 2014
  • Loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I wore this to an all white party and everyone said how nice it looked and shined, I gave it to my niece afterward and she still wears it to this day.

    Read More
    KittyTC23 March 11, 2014
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Nice necklace. ..............................................................

    Read More
    hagroves1972 January 8, 2014
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver Infinity Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my daughter for Christmas. she loved it and put it on immediately.. wore it the rest of the day.. nuff said..

    Read More
    surfdaddy1 January 3, 2014
  • Design Flaw
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a bad piece of jewelry but it didn't work for me. The figure 8 never hung right...either flipping over or being off center on my neck. I got tired of fighting with it all the time so I don't wear it any longer.

    Read More
    calgrl54 August 28, 2013
  • Cute necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this necklace as a gift for my teenage daughter. She loved it! She likes the infinity symbol and wanted an infinity symbol ring. I bought this necklace when I bought the ring. Price is slightly higher than I feel it should be, but it is a nice necklace.

    Read More
    dmwsmiles July 11, 2013
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this necklace, wear it everyday! I had originally bought a necklace similar to this one from Tiffany's and because of the price and the fact that it looked cheap I returned it. This necklace is excellent quality and beautifully priced. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    kimbooty May 26, 2013
  • Nice gift from my husband.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband bought this for me and I just love the symbolism. I wish the chain was about an inch longer, though. Also, the pendant rolls over quite a bit and I find that I keep having to reposition the pendant to make sure it is centered. I still love it and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    tessknows March 24, 2013
Sponsored Links