Today: $59.99

MSRP: $299.95

Save $239.96 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Garnet Gemstone Heart Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Better than pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and better than oictured. Needs a better chain, but expected that.

    Read More
    buyman1 December 23, 2016
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Love this necklace...very pretty! The garnets are really nice!

    Read More
    marilla May 4, 2016
  • sensible
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty necklace. Person receiving as gift loved it.

    Read More
    refocused65 April 8, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent purchase! Very satisfied with the necklace shine bright and matches well with colors.

    Read More
    Beionka M. March 22, 2016
  • Nanavbam
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Will enjoy wearing this.

    Read More
    Violet B. March 14, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive great gift.

    Read More
    Jackie S. March 2, 2016
  • Pretty and cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Charming and pretty, but smaller than expected. Feels quality.

    Read More
    Kathleen Z. February 23, 2016
  • nan
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this Heart Necklace base on the reviews. The sterling silver on the Heart is very dull and the stones do not shine. Not what I expected after reading all the good reviews.

    Read More
    OstkUser85328 February 13, 2016
  • WHAT? The 14 previous reviewer's were 8 year olds?
    Verified Purchase

    Awful. I'm shocked how terribly boring this piece is and how 14 other reviewers gave it glowing remarks. Did the piece change, did i get the same thing they did? It's just awful, dull, chincy and no color. I wouldn't give this to my Junior High school daughter.Glad i bought a thicker chain ( hope it comes in soon) because yes, i conceded that this chain would be too small and dainty but i needed a magnifying glass just to untie the knot. Just poor everything. Cheap and 3rd rate. Way to show me my first Overstock.com order. The reviewers must all work for Overstock, i'm shocked.

    Read More
    Joseph S. February 12, 2016
  • So pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters 21st birthday.. The stones are a deep red and sparkle in the light beautifully! I very much recommend!

    Read More
    Denise K. December 8, 2015
  • Valentine gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace for my granddaughter on Valentine's Day. It is her birthday stone and is simply lovely.

    Read More
    Donna M. May 27, 2015
  • happy birthday to me
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this garnet heart, the size is just right and the color of the stones is deep red which is what I was looking for. I am going to get earrings that are just a single garnet to keep things clean and simple.

    Read More
    bonmcn March 18, 2015
  • Very Suprized Wife
    Verified Purchase

    This hung on our Christmas tree for several before discovery. My wife was pleased for the thought behind the purchase. The quality is impressive and many friends think this is a very expensive product.

    Read More
    rosalie22 January 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful necklace. I had everyone at Christmas trying to get this as their gift in the secret gift exchange. Really good response from people regarding this necklace.

    Read More
    malibugypsy1 December 30, 2014
  • Love My Birth Stone
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size and quality of this necklace. It matches a heart ring that I have. Would love to have matching earrings.

    Read More
    morine March 4, 2014
  • Brilliant
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it's absolutely beautiful! Set in a great sterling setting.

    Read More
    1sandra February 27, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL GARNET HEART PENDANT
    Verified Purchase

    This pendant is gorgeous! Beautiful quality of red garnets, large carat weight! What a tremendous value for such a lovely piece of jewelry. Don't let this one escape you. You will not find this quality and value ANYWHERE!

    Read More
    virginiabell January 15, 2014
  • Talk About Sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is gorgeous. It sparkles and shines. The play of light in the stones and on the metal is outstanding. This is one piece of jewelry I will wear very often.

    Read More
    glittery1 May 28, 2013
  • Perfect gift
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect gift for my twin sister! She loved this for valentines day! She can definitely wear this for other occasions. Works well with casual clothes too

    Read More
    deadprezin112 April 15, 2013
  • My wife loved it
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved it. I scored a lot of points with this Valentines gift. Hey she is worth it. She said that she likes the size and feel. Showed it off to all of her friends.

    Read More
    pcl1234 March 4, 2013
Sponsored Links