Today: $16.29

MSRP: $81.45

Save $65.16 (80%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Freshwater Pearl Earrings (6-8 mm)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I purchased these. Very pretty!

    Read More
    Mary B. September 16, 2016
  • Nice after a bit of tweaking
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe I'm a bit critical :/ I had to 'tweak/squeeze' the wires to make them stay in my ears, otherwise they were too 'open' and I was afraid they'd fall out. Also I had to bend down the hinge where it meets the wire so the earring would dangle straight down instead of sticking out a bit. After tweaking, really like them. Great size for every day. Pearls are timeless <3

    Read More
    louisenc May 28, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift to my friends, she was trill to get this earing, just what she wants - not too large, not too long, one words she like the pearl, period.

    Read More
    Angela L. February 6, 2016
  • Quite Tiny.
    Verified Purchase

    They were so much smaller then the information indicated. I ended up giving them to an eleven year old girl.

    Read More
    californiagoldengirl August 30, 2015
  • Smaller than I expected but perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very dainty and subtle. I was still very happy with them. I needed something simple to go with a pearl necklace. These are perfect.

    Read More
    still have $ for Overstock July 18, 2015
  • KM
    Verified Purchase

    This was another purchase for myself and I wear these all of the time.

    Read More
    KAM April 23, 2015
  • Slamslim
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it as a gift. She love it!

    Read More
    slamslim January 17, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I put these on and did not take them off for a couple of days. They are easily every day wear. The only thing I wished they had were the little fittings that keep the earrings on, but I had an extra pair and they were great.

    Read More
    qjani August 2, 2013
  • Too flimsy and not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The earings are cheap and flimsy and will fall off of your ears without notice. They even made my ears itch and swell up. I ony wore them once and I have not put them on any more.

    Read More
    taywillaben January 18, 2012
  • Less than impressed with packaging
    Verified Purchase

    I thought the packaging for the product could've been nicer especially since giving as a gift. I guess you get what you pay for!~

    Read More
    djamis January 4, 2012
  • LOVE Them Pearls !!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings! , wear them constanly, & have many compliments too!!

    Read More
    kelly863 November 8, 2011
  • Nice inexpensive earrings
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and they were well received. I paired them with a nice pearl necklace. Was a hit!

    Read More
    jpinstl September 15, 2011
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings, a little larger than I would have liked....but nice.

    Read More
    sonnet7 August 9, 2011
  • Small
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are said to be 6-8mm but are more like 2mm. Or I was sent the wrong size. Beautiful earrings but much too small for me. I was very disappointed to return them because they were so very pretty.

    Read More
    crsmithmax June 24, 2011
Sponsored Links