Sale: $18.80

MSRP: $72.99

Save $54.19 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Dolphin Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in gold, and now in sterling silver; I love dolphins and this earrings are so cute!

    Read More
    Maria D. October 11, 2016
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    my teenage daughter got these for her birthday. She loves them.

    Read More
    jojo9905 October 4, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Our 9 year old loves it. Size is small but perfect for kids.

    Read More
    VYM January 18, 2016
  • Sparkles
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife and she's simply love them. She has gotten a lot of compliments and they remind her of Florida. A great buy you cannot go wrong in purchasing these.

    Read More
    Paul G W. January 15, 2016
  • Silver and Dolphin lover!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings. I rarely take them off. Perfect size and lovely design.

    Read More
    OstkUser56997 November 4, 2015
  • Happy Overstocked Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings are perfect size, as pictured, excellent quality and value. I received them quickly and well-packaged. Extremely happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    barbara500 August 17, 2015
  • Cute little earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute everyday earrings. They are small and fit my ears a little bit like huggie hoop earrings. Glad I purchased them.

    Read More
    suzie5 June 7, 2013
  • Great quality - not just silver coated
    Verified Purchase

    I have worn these earrings for months at a time without worrying about taking them off in the shower. I sometimes forget to do that and the earrings don't discolor or tarnish whatsoever. I love these earrings. Great buy for the money!

    Read More
    kohl2 March 21, 2013
  • Exactly as described
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with the purchase. I purchased as a gift and they loved them. Delivery was even faster then stated.

    Read More
    sch1 January 8, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earrings and have had quite a few good comments

    Read More
    zanden March 14, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rocio R. December 30, 2016
Sponsored Links