Sale: $20.24

MSRP: $114.95

Save $94.71 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver 'Daddy's Little Girl' Heart Charm Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Smaller than pic
    Verified Purchase

    Gave to granddaughter. Chain is fragile and heart is super small even for a little girl

    Read More
    DAISY R. January 15, 2017
  • Really cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality leaves a stain on the neck. Bought jewelry now 4 times and I keep being naive thinking that it will be better this time and overstock never fails me in prooving to me how cheep their stuff is made at a high cost. They should be ashamed! I always compare prices now and overstock comes in *** more. Their customer service is nice but the peoplemail in other departments are overly rude!

    Read More
    BMM0811 January 9, 2017
  • Really pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my granddaughters and they loved them.

    Read More
    Vicki K. December 8, 2016
  • Nelly
    Verified Purchase

    very nice affordable and great quality

    Read More
    Manell M. May 26, 2016
  • Says it all
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful and she loves wearing

    Read More
    flowerchild May 5, 2016
  • Dad
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it ,part of the birthday gifts

    Read More
    William H. April 10, 2016
  • Hdrider1352
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace, my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Joseph R. April 3, 2016
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    my granddaughter and son in law love it

    Read More
    wendy andrews February 11, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful necklace. Much prettier and sturdier than i expected...my daughter loves it

    Read More
    Michelle D. February 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    So adorable. My daughter loves it.

    Read More
    Mrs. G December 28, 2015
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The only concern was the length of the chain. It did not say in the information and it was way too short. I had to purchase another chain for the charm. Otherwise all was good

    Read More
    Cindy D. December 15, 2015
  • 8 Year old Daughter
    Verified Purchase

    My Daughter loved it...No complaints

    Read More
    Robert B. December 8, 2015
  • daddy's girl
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. Our daughter loved this pretty necklace.

    Read More
    hodgesquilter April 6, 2013
  • not for pre-teen
    Verified Purchase

    not as expected,thought the look(material) was cheeper.

    Read More
    salyann March 4, 2013
  • charm necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I can't believe I ordered something from your website that said it would be there by valentines day and it didn't show up I ordered it eight days in advance the only thing that makes me use this site is the convience it gives me to order gifts when i am on the road expecting them to get there by the dates gauranteed by the company.My confidence in your company has been lost

    Read More
    elimurray February 14, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected, it is beautiful, just the right size and well made.

    Read More
    zvreta February 12, 2013
  • My Daughter Loved It!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought several items for my wife's birthday and saw this necklace - and got it for my 11 year old daughter. She Loved It! It's CUTE as can be. Can't go wrong with this one, guys!

    Read More
    johnmshuler February 5, 2013
  • was disappointed in the look and size
    Verified Purchase

    It was much smaller than it says can't see what it says. was a little disappointed

    Read More
    ladylovesbmc January 28, 2013
  • necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace was really pretty and made of good quality.

    Read More
    candence45 January 10, 2013
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    My son passed away this summer and left 3 little girls I purchased these and told my grandaughters these were bought by their father for valentines day last year but did not come in time so daddy had me keep them until christmas so the girls got a special gift from daddy and they know daddy loved them this necklace was very pretty thank you

    Read More
    lisa6834 January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links