Sale: $38.69

MSRP: $199.95

Save $161.26 (81%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Curved Oval Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these earrings

    Read More
    Barbara K. June 14, 2017
  • Classic yet contemporary.
    Verified Purchase

    This will be my new "go with everything" earrings. They are just the right length without being too much. You can wear them to work and to play, a classic contemporary look.

    Read More
    Donna W. June 12, 2017
  • daily wear
    Verified Purchase

    These are my go to everyday earring....Love the style,weight and qualtiy

    Read More
    tracey g. June 7, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    These I bought as a present for my wife who loves them so much she's almost afraid to wear them if she suspects she will be anywhere she might be distracted by a crowd and lose them. Though she has lots of jewelry, she is espescilly fond of these as they are very unusual and glamorous.

    Read More
    Harold W. June 1, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are so nice looking, just right size.

    Read More
    Charlotte N. May 28, 2017
  • Perfect everyday earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are well made and lightweight. Packaging was great. I've received several compliments on them.

    Read More
    Diana D. May 27, 2017
  • Classy look
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very pretty and will look great with a beautiful dark blue dress that I will be wearing at the wedding I'm attending.

    Read More
    Judy D. May 25, 2017
  • Silver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice but they came bent but I was able to straighten out the clasp so they worked

    Read More
    Theresa n. May 17, 2017
  • Great earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a replacement for another pair I'd just recently purchased. I love the secure feeling I get, knowing the earring will not come loose, which is what happened with my previous purchase. I'm very happy with my earrings.

    Read More
    Shangri-La J. May 8, 2017
  • Silver earings
    Verified Purchase

    Receive them today . I rally like them!

    Read More
    Phyllis April 25, 2017
  • Lost earring the first day. Snaps were not stable
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were pretty. Not very stable on the snap.

    Read More
    Laria S. April 23, 2017
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    I love my shiny silver earrings! They are just the right size and weight.

    Read More
    JudithinLongwood April 18, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I think these earrings are plastic covered with silver. I would return by not worth the hassle.

    Read More
    spritz March 28, 2017
  • Ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    Very much satisfied great product !

    Read More
    Ray M. March 23, 2017
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver Curved Oval Hoop Earri
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are so much prettier in person. They are so shiny and look great on. I returned the first pair for the posts not being able to open up and the post itself was really thick, this one is too but not as bad, the post on one is loose, I did tighten it some. I hope they hold up fine. I'm taking a chance. Thus the 4 stars, but they are really pretty.

    Read More
    Denise M. March 22, 2017
  • A nice gift for my daughter ..
    Verified Purchase

    Love these .. The size is perfect .. I would order these again.....

    Read More
    Susan A. R. March 21, 2017
  • Gold plated earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I feel elegant wearing these earrings. LOVE them!

    Read More
    Dianne C. March 17, 2017
  • Not to heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes you get hoops like these and you think that they might be heavy, but they are not. They are very pretty.

    Read More
    judy M. March 15, 2017
  • Goes with everything!
    Verified Purchase

    What first appeared lackluster because the finish is a plain ( not hammered or filigree) silver, turned out to be my "go to" pair of earrings. I love them! Wear them all the time. They go with just about everything and the simplicity and shine of the plain silver is what makes that possible. And the size is perfect to make a statement without being overbearing. Great find at a good price! I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah N. March 15, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as pictured and described

    Read More
    lisamhks March 10, 2017
Sponsored Links