Sale $26.99

MSRP: $149.99

Save $123.00 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Curved Oval Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings. Very lightweight.

    Read More
    ozlucy February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    These earrings are perfect for me. Beautifully made and look great. Now, I need to get them in rosegold, lol.

    Read More
    Maureen M. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Curves oval hoops are certainly the most flattering earrings I have worn in a very long time. The sterling silver are especially flattering with my silver streaked hair.

    Read More
    Karen S. February 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I really like these earrings. Good buy!

    Read More
    Nancy S. February 16, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    i love them as the match my 3 of watches. it took several attempts though before i discovered how to unlatch them. On a second thought I think i should wear this today if i could

    Read More
    OstkUser1077840 February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curved earrings. I chose the rose gold color and they are absolutely gorgeous! Would buy again and definitely recommend to others.

    Read More
    OstkUser900289 February 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I always receive compliments when I wear these beautiful silver hoops.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. February 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Lovely earrings and as a bonus they are very tarnish resistant!

    Read More
    Kimberly R. February 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice sterling earrings classic style priced right. I lost one and ordered another pair just because they are so darn cute.... they are extremely versatile you can go from office to the club not missing a beat!!

    Read More
    Valerie J. February 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful earrings. Have not tarnished. Just what I wanted sterling silver! Hoops are very good size.

    Read More
    Martha C. February 10, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful item. They are a little shorter than I expected.

    Read More
    msladym February 8, 2018
  • Silver Hoop Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality hoop earrings. I gave as a gift and the receiver thought they were made of top quality sterling.

    Read More
    Lynn H. February 7, 2018
  • LaPreciosa Sterling Silver Curved Oval Hoop Ea
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered these for a Christmas present for myself....very happy with these earrings..I have worn these gorgeous earrings on at least four occasions since receiving them and will enjoy them for many years I'm sure.

    Read More
    Mary W. February 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Got these for my mothee in law for christmas, they are a great pair of earings. She really liked them. Great size.

    Read More
    OstkUser1681439 February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    OMG Beautiful!!!! They are substantial and can be seen when I wear my hair long. They actually look like white gold. Amazing!

    Read More
    Sandra E. February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, tasteful, nice size.

    Read More
    Nancy B. January 31, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Was a gift, so not sure. Granddaughter appeared to be very happy with these earrings and I thought they were gorgeous!

    Read More
    OstkUser1850640 January 29, 2018
  • Sterling jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these earrings as part of a Christmas gift for my daughter! I was so impressed by them that I bought myself a pair! They can be worn when you want to dress up or when you want to be casual! Simply lovely!

    Read More
    Shopper10030 January 28, 2018
  • Beautiful to look at
    Verified Purchase

    Just what you need when you want something a little larges than regular earrings.

    Read More
    Carol L. January 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I have had these hoop earrings for a couple years now. I love them! They are still looking 'new' and not changing colors on me like so many products do. Worth every dollar and more!

    Read More
    Tammy B. January 26, 2018