Sale: $35.99

MSRP: $136.99

Save $101.00 (74%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Curved Oval Hoop Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Silver earings
    Verified Purchase

    Receive them today . I rally like them!

    Read More
    Phyllis April 25, 2017
  • Lost earring the first day. Snaps were not stable
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings were pretty. Not very stable on the snap.

    Read More
    Laria S. April 23, 2017
  • Gail
    Verified Purchase

    I love my shiny silver earrings! They are just the right size and weight.

    Read More
    JudithinLongwood April 18, 2017
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    I think these earrings are plastic covered with silver. I would return by not worth the hassle.

    Read More
    spritz March 28, 2017
  • Ear rings
    Verified Purchase

    Very much satisfied great product !

    Read More
    Ray M. March 23, 2017
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver Curved Oval Hoop Earri
    Verified Purchase

    The earrings are so much prettier in person. They are so shiny and look great on. I returned the first pair for the posts not being able to open up and the post itself was really thick, this one is too but not as bad, the post on one is loose, I did tighten it some. I hope they hold up fine. I'm taking a chance. Thus the 4 stars, but they are really pretty.

    Read More
    Denise M. March 22, 2017
  • A nice gift for my daughter ..
    Verified Purchase

    Love these .. The size is perfect .. I would order these again.....

    Read More
    Susan A. R. March 21, 2017
  • Gold plated earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    I feel elegant wearing these earrings. LOVE them!

    Read More
    Dianne C. March 17, 2017
  • Not to heavy.
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes you get hoops like these and you think that they might be heavy, but they are not. They are very pretty.

    Read More
    judy M. March 15, 2017
  • Goes with everything!
    Verified Purchase

    What first appeared lackluster because the finish is a plain ( not hammered or filigree) silver, turned out to be my "go to" pair of earrings. I love them! Wear them all the time. They go with just about everything and the simplicity and shine of the plain silver is what makes that possible. And the size is perfect to make a statement without being overbearing. Great find at a good price! I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Deborah N. March 15, 2017
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as pictured and described

    Read More
    lisamhks March 10, 2017
  • Nice looking, but a LOT bigger than I thought!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, and for those who like a larger hoop, a nice twist on that (literally!). Pretty in pink gold! But too big for me to wear every day as I'd hoped.

    Read More
    books4less14 March 3, 2017
  • silver curved hoop earrings
    Verified Purchase

    love them tooo much bought them in a gold color too

    Read More
    OstkUser590762 March 3, 2017
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings wear well and are just the size I was looking for.

    Read More
    james a. March 1, 2017
  • Oh So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    The pictures did not do this item justice. The earrings are way prettier in your ears! Just gorgeous and worth every penny!

    Read More
    honeeeb March 1, 2017
  • "Earrings looks nice"
    Verified Purchase

    I received these earrings with one broken at the clasp; possibly with shipment. I received a credit to my account at Overstock. I'm happy with Overstock about this situation. Thank you so much for your concerns.

    Read More
    Bonnie L. February 24, 2017
  • These were a gift
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these earrings to my sons girlfriend for Christmas and she loved them. They are very pretty.

    Read More
    msvalr February 22, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    What I expected, not disappointed

    Read More
    Patricia L. February 17, 2017
  • Very light
    Verified Purchase

    Love them very simple era ring can wear everyday.

    Read More
    April W. February 13, 2017
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very shiny. Good quality. Great price!

    Read More
    rlady350z February 12, 2017
Sponsored Links