Sale Starts at: $29.69

Save $137.76 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Sideways Cross Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • colorful and soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my sister. It's hard to find nice printed sheets. These are so colorful. I washed them before putting them on her bed and they are so soft and really warm (without being flannel). Deep pockets fit her mattress perfectly. Would like to see more sheets like this!

    Read More
    memos January 12, 2017
  • cross ring
    Verified Purchase

    turned green within minutes of my daughter wearing it. Overstock did do a very, very fast refund.

    Read More
    Raymond P. August 2, 2016
  • Love !
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Even better in person and better than described. Sparkles snd shines and is perfect in every way. Looks amazing on my finger and subtle yet stunning

    Read More
    Kristen C. January 14, 2016
  • Southern one
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this ring, wear everyday. Bought one for daughter also she loved.

    Read More
    LINDA D. December 20, 2015
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Loved it, bought two! It's even better in person. I purchased the sterling silver.

    Read More
    genesis33 November 21, 2015
  • not worth it
    Verified Purchase

    this ring while pretty turns black in a matter of two weeks very poor quality

    Read More
    nylady July 20, 2015
  • You get what you pay for....
    Verified Purchase

    Stone fell out immediately after receiving :-(

    Read More
    jesskris1234 June 3, 2015
  • Love the ring!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring! I had purchased the same ring locally in silver and was looking for it in gold. The price was great and would definitely buy from this seller again.

    Read More
    clhoffman3 September 19, 2014
  • Very nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my daughter. This ring is sterling with gold overlay and appears to be a very nice, quality piece of jewelry. The cz are securely prong set. I am quite pleased with the ring.

    Read More
    maryellen777 May 10, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this in silver, on my 1st finger, super comfortable and easy to wear. Love the cross and I've worn this for 2 months now and all the sparkly stones are still there:-)

    Read More
    rndiadem February 7, 2014
  • JUST WHAT I WANTED
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECTION! REPLACED A LOST CROSS RING THAT I THOUGHT WAS IRREPLACEABLE :-)

    Read More
    gigi4five December 3, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    It was very nice for everyday use. I liked it very much.

    Read More
    aenar77 October 28, 2013
  • Negative review
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have ever purchased anything from Overstock and the first product was wrong and had to be sent back. Then my debit card got hacked from Bahrain and they stoled money from my account. This is the only thing that I have purchased online in a long time. It may be a coincedence but you should be aware of it.

    Read More
    tdyers May 23, 2013
  • Negative Review Title: stone fell out first time..
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with this product. I had it on for just one day and one of the stones fell out. After just one time wearing it! I was really upset about it. I would not suggest purchasing this item. Quality is very poor.

    Read More
    itsamansjob May 9, 2013
  • Love this ring.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought one in gold and silver. Loved them both. No prongs sticking up to catch on anything. Buying another gold/silver set for my mother.

    Read More
    kricbrooks April 16, 2013
  • Beautiful! Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! People have made compliments about it. It's perfect....I brought the silver.

    Read More
    benitacorley March 22, 2013
  • No problem with product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast service, my daughter lived it but I ordered wrong size

    Read More
    sandy1973 January 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen S. February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Betty M. January 23, 2017
Sponsored Links