Sale: $34.64

MSRP: $197.45

Save $162.81 (82%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Interlocking Infinity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fabulous ring with clear diamonds
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful ring. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is it is a bit rough on the underside. It has not scratched my finger nor left scratches. It fits well alone or with other rings. I wear it with the large pink ring and it is magnificent.

    Read More
    laurenjp3 September 27, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a ring for over a year. Something to represent my two daughters. This ring is perfect for just that - - an infinity symbol for both girls. The ring is so pretty. Super shinny right out of the box. I've had it for about a month now and it still looks really nice. This size is spot on. The price was great. Very pleased.

    Read More
    wheeter23 July 12, 2013
  • JUST NOT MY STYLE
    Verified Purchase

    IT WAS TOO GLITTZY FOR WHAT I WANTED AND A LITTLE TOO GIG IN DESIGN

    Read More
    glydas July 9, 2013
  • Stones fell out after wearing twice
    Verified Purchase

    One of the cubic zirconias fell out the second time I wore the ring so I had to return the ring.

    Read More
    jjbinfl June 26, 2013
  • Pretty and full of sparkle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very pretty ring with small stones and lots of sparkle. I love wearing it. Unless you tell them differently, people with think you're wearing white gold and diamonds!

    Read More
    mbinindy May 23, 2013
  • Beautiful Ring, wrong size
    Verified Purchase

    I debated and debated whether or not to buy this ring. The infinity symbol, I felt, was for a couple in love, but that didn't apply to me. But, I bought it anyway because I liked it. Now that I have it, I think I will buy one for my mother since my father just passed away and I have always been and always will be the one taking care of her (and, formerly, Dad). Now, I just need to figure out what size to buy her. I love the ring and highly recommend it!

    Read More
    luvmy4cats May 10, 2013
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Interlo
    Verified Purchase

    is very beautiful, was so exited when I received this along with the matching necklace (sold separately) in a horizontal position. Lots of brilliant shine. I am excited having them both. Just beautiful.This I highly recommend. I just love it.

    Read More
    dakini1 March 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser98147 April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links