| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $18.71

MSRP: $109.95

Save $91.24 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Initial Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • INITIAL RING
    Verified Purchase

    A LITTLE SMALLER THAN EXPECTED

    Read More
    wisly June 2, 2017
  • Nice but thin
    Verified Purchase

    The Ring is very nice but its really thin I thought it supposed to appear has a little thick but it's really thin but is very pretty and I like it I would order another letter

    Read More
    kcmachine February 28, 2017
  • Great.
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. She's had it for almost a year and still wears it everyday.

    Read More
    joijau November 1, 2016
  • Didn't fit
    Verified Purchase

    The ring size ran small & it didn't fit ; so I gave the ring to my niece.

    Read More
    ARyanne B. May 8, 2016
  • Initial Ring
    Verified Purchase

    So nice really well made, was a gift, she loves this.

    Read More
    kake8846 January 3, 2016
  • SHE
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE IT. I GOT B FOR BOSTON!!!

    Read More
    Sheila S. November 20, 2015
  • Simple and pretty; runs a little small
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is really pretty and looks great on. I bought the "R." Mine was size 8. It fits on my finger OK, but it does feel a tighter than my other size 8 rings. More like a 7/34 ring. It is a dainty ring, but I did not find it too thin. It looks like the pictures. It came with a silver gift box. It arrived undamaged and on time.

    Read More
    arcadiarose March 2, 2015
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    well received worn everyday!

    Read More
    amyjo51 January 5, 2015
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Actually bought 2 of these. I have two granddaughters living here and each wanted one. They look very nice and both girls love them.

    Read More
    casinopammie March 7, 2014
  • bought this as a middle finger ring
    Verified Purchase

    The letter its pretty but the ring is way to fine. This would be good for a young girl or someone that does not use their hands alot.

    Read More
    tla23 May 7, 2013
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring and decided it was a deal due to the description stating that the ring was Sterling Silver. But, there was a reason why the rings is affoardable it is because the metal is so thin that the silver is somewhat malleable. The ring easily bends when wearing and also the "M" initial is really angular and pokey and catches on things. Also, in real life the ring looks tackier than in the picutre.

    Read More
    mary1289 January 14, 2013
  • Initial Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 rings - my initials, the rings are delicate enough that i can wear them both on the same finger - they over lap a bit. They're very delicate, very thin. but very nice.

    Read More
    lkaserman January 1, 2013
  • Ring isBeautiful and reasonably priced.
    Verified Purchase

    The person who received this ring absolutely loved it.

    Read More
    gacorinne November 4, 2012
  • Nice ring, but it is delicate and is smaller in pe
    Verified Purchase

    As long as you don't expect the ring to look as big as it does on-line, you will be satisfied.

    Read More
    dcsk October 31, 2012
  • item was very thin,,aesy to bend
    Verified Purchase

    ring was way to thin,,to easy to bend,,would have been better if was thicker

    Read More
    anistonl October 1, 2012
  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's a perfect size on your finger, and the scripted letter is well done. It is pretty slight though (thin band, lightweight) so it's not the highest quality jewelry I've seen. But that didn't matter for me personally. Recommended.

    Read More
    abindc July 6, 2012
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    the band is very thin there for it bends easily and the letter seems too small. otherwise like the product

    Read More
    tigerthurman April 21, 2012
  • Very cute and simple ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty, dainty ring. I was looking for something to pay tribute to my maiden name since I've gotten married and this does nicely especially for the price. The cubic zirconia is very small and doesn't sparkle or anything but I wasn't really expecting it to considering how small it is. The ring is more shiny than it is in the picture which is nice and it seems true to size. Only negative is that the "C" ring could be a little better designed. I don't know if I would see the "C" if I didn't know it was there already, I'll have to see when someone notices it and hopefully the silver will hold up well over time. Will come back if it starts to tarnish or turn my finger colors. Overall I really like this ring and would definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    murphy4387 March 29, 2012
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my teen daughter, I didn't want to get her nothing expensive since she tends to lose things, but I wanted something that looked expensive with a great price, which this ring was perfect and she loved it :)

    Read More
    elisal January 4, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    mwruck March 31, 2017
Sponsored Links