Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $23.79

Save $126.16 (84%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Infinity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring as a gift and they loved it! For the price, you can't pass it up!

    Read More
    lanajc December 26, 2012
  • Cheap, cheap, cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    I had the ring on for less than a week and started losing gems. I work on a computer all day, and take the ring off when I get home, so it's not like I was doing any manual labor.

    Read More
    nofistsinfights August 31, 2012
  • Rose gold wore off within a week
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking forward to getting this ring in rose gold. After wearing it about a week, it turned into a solid silver ring! Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Carissa W. September 2, 2016
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Still wearing it til this day

    Read More
    I wear a 7 an that's what I order an it's to right March 17, 2016
  • J, NY
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this Zirconia infinity ring. I'm still wearing it after a couple of years and it's still beautiful even though I washed my hands while wearing it countless times.

    Read More
    J March 4, 2016
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    It turned after 4 washes and within three weeks I had already lost 2 cubic zirconics and to replace them I might as well had bought another one

    Read More
    Yllianna T. February 14, 2016
  • Lovely ring, runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring, its exactly what I expected based on the pictures. I ordered 2 of these and both seem to run a little small. If in doubt about size I would recommend sizing up.

    Read More
    missmyka September 22, 2015
  • Kaye Helmburg
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the gold overlay was not good. The ring turned within a week of wearing.

    Read More
    kayehelmburg April 23, 2015
  • Love the sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring fits perfect and looks awesome! I also bought the one in silver and it is equally pretty. The cubics' are of excellent quality.

    Read More
    Sabrina D. March 17, 2015
  • not so great
    Verified Purchase

    very small detail, quality is mediocre

    Read More
    greetspr December 22, 2014
  • Very pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a promise ring to my boyfriend. It is super pretty but very simple, and I love the symbolic message the infinity sign holds.

    Read More
    ering91 May 8, 2014
  • Nice value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter as an Easter present. She said it fit well and she likes it. Can you ask for anything more?

    Read More
    pittypat8 April 21, 2014
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a similar ring and wanted to buy one for my girlfriend as well; this was the closest possible match. I ordered it, it shipped fast (3-4 days), fit perfectly and sparkles fabulously!! Although it looked identical to mine in the pictures, it wasn't once side by side...I am now ordering a new one for myself I loved it THAT MUCH!!

    Read More
    amandaeasy March 19, 2014
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little ring, with a little sparkle. Even my husband likes it on me. Would recommend it to anyone who wants a small , flat to the finger ring. Goo value.

    Read More
    12barbiekate January 28, 2014
  • Classy & Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Very pretty, Looks great with my rosetone watch.

    Read More
    roeroe35 October 8, 2013
  • infinity is forevere
    Verified Purchase

    gave as gift she thought i spent a tun of money but the infinity was the big hit

    Read More
    sniperwise July 20, 2013
  • Nice concept - should have been larger!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring would have wowed all if it was not so petite in sizing - the zirconia is soooo small that it appears non-existent - I do like the concept of the infinity symbol, so I will keep it, but MAKE IT LARGER - its too great a design to disappear on one's hand.

    Read More
    vegasstar June 8, 2013
  • This ring was really beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. very satisfied with it. When I gave it to my daughter she was excited!! She was very happy that the rings appearance and durable feel was worth the price.

    Read More
    catphish1 April 28, 2013
  • wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, great buy and fast, safe, delivery!

    Read More
    raedogs April 21, 2013
  • Cute. What I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear on my first/pointer finger. I like to wear two rings on my right hand. It was time to update and this was perfect for me...not too wide or high. Can wear daily very comfortably.

    Read More
    mma1950 April 15, 2013
Sponsored Links