Sale $25.64

MSRP: $149.95

Save $124.31 (83%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Infinity Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    So thrilled when I opened the cute little gift box that this came in. I kid you not these stones look like real diamonds! They sparkle and glitter and are so beautiful that one can't tell the difference. Plus the sizing was perfect and the order came a day after I ordered. I cant get enough of the infinity design. Will definitely order from this seller again. Thank you overstock and la preciosa!

    Read More
    debbie88l November 15, 2012
  • Great Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the ring as a gift and they loved it! For the price, you can't pass it up!

    Read More
    lanajc December 26, 2012
  • Love the sparkle!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring fits perfect and looks awesome! I also bought the one in silver and it is equally pretty. The cubics' are of excellent quality.

    Read More
    Sabrina D. March 17, 2015
  • Cheap, cheap, cheap!
    Verified Purchase

    I had the ring on for less than a week and started losing gems. I work on a computer all day, and take the ring off when I get home, so it's not like I was doing any manual labor.

    Read More
    nofistsinfights August 31, 2012

    We have checked over our stock for this ring and have found everything to be in order. There is always a chance for one damaged item to get out; we are more than willing to send out a replacement.

    - Response from Overstock

  • Nice concept - should have been larger!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring would have wowed all if it was not so petite in sizing - the zirconia is soooo small that it appears non-existent - I do like the concept of the infinity symbol, so I will keep it, but MAKE IT LARGER - its too great a design to disappear on one's hand.

    Read More
    vegasstar June 8, 2013
  • Pretty....but
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring and it's really pretty, but the stones are so small that there isn't much sparkle to the ring. I was expecting there to be a bit more sparkle, but you can only see sparkle when you are outdoors in the sunlight. That said, I do get a lot of compliments on the ring and I do like it. I wear it everyday.

    Read More
    amybro March 15, 2013
  • J, NY
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this Zirconia infinity ring. I'm still wearing it after a couple of years and it's still beautiful even though I washed my hands while wearing it countless times.

    Read More
    J March 4, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely attractive eye catching ring. it's comfortable to wear, but I might have ordered a half size up if they had half sizes. It's a little snug going over my knuckle and I usually wear a 6.5 on my left ring finger so I was comfortable ordering a 7. Ordering an 8 would have been a mistake but honestly it would never have occured to me to order that much larger for this finger. Just keep in mind it's only a half size off and since they don't sell half sizes that's an issue. But I love it anyway and since the knuckle problem I rarely ever take it off. I even bought the matching necklace.

    Read More
    ggaea November 11, 2012
  • Pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring was a nice quality for the price and the sizing was the size we expected it to be.

    Read More
    darcod January 8, 2013
  • Lovely ring, runs small
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this ring, its exactly what I expected based on the pictures. I ordered 2 of these and both seem to run a little small. If in doubt about size I would recommend sizing up.

    Read More
    missmyka September 22, 2015
  • Very pretty ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a promise ring to my boyfriend. It is super pretty but very simple, and I love the symbolic message the infinity sign holds.

    Read More
    ering91 May 8, 2014
  • Poor product
    Verified Purchase

    Stones are already falling out of the ring I am very sad.

    Read More
    asollars431 March 12, 2013
  • love, love, love!
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend bought this ring for me to mark our one-year anniversary. Even though it's not expensive, I think it's just beautiful and the infinity symbol really touches my heart. So glad he saw it... thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    laurie2014 January 23, 2013
  • Cute. What I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to wear on my first/pointer finger. I like to wear two rings on my right hand. It was time to update and this was perfect for me...not too wide or high. Can wear daily very comfortably.

    Read More
    mma1950 April 15, 2013
  • I have had this over a month and it hasnt chipped!
    Verified Purchase

    If you are wanting this ring you should get it i have it and i Love it your really going to like this ring like i do.

    Read More
    kaitlyndaniellehuck September 4, 2012
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is just perfect for every day wear and anytime wear. Looks real and has a great weight to it.

    Read More
    lindy22 January 14, 2013
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has been looking for an infinity ring for a long time. I went right to Overstock and found several. It was a stocking stuffer for her and she loves it. I will be buying the matching necklace for her birthday.

    Read More
    lizard2013 January 30, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Ring is beautiful and exactly what I wanted! I look many places before purchasing this ring and I have to say overstock has the best prices an quality than anyone else out there!

    Read More
    nkelsey February 8, 2013
  • Inginity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my wife for Valentines Day. I am very pleased with this product and my wife absolutly loves everything about it. Thank you! I will be telling a lot of people about my positive experience with this product and with Overstock.com.

    Read More
    kodyg February 14, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I already had a similar ring and wanted to buy one for my girlfriend as well; this was the closest possible match. I ordered it, it shipped fast (3-4 days), fit perfectly and sparkles fabulously!! Although it looked identical to mine in the pictures, it wasn't once side by side...I am now ordering a new one for myself I loved it THAT MUCH!!

    Read More
    amandaeasy March 19, 2014