Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $24.64

MSRP: $159.95

Save $135.31 (85%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Double Infinity Necklace

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • I have had this for 2 years still looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I wear this all the time and have for 2 years. The stones are all still mounted and it is very sparkly. I have had people think it is real diamonds. GORGEOUS, if gifting you will not disappoint!

    Read More
    amt1975 July 31, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4and they are great

    Read More
    lkworth December 24, 2016
  • Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, exactly what I wanted! Even more beautiful in person!

    Read More
    Lori M. June 18, 2015
  • Looks pretty and not cheap
    Verified Purchase

    This eternity charm is very pretty. The chain is kinda cheap looking. I ordered A nicer looker silver chain to switch it out. I gave this as a gift. It looks perfect now.

    Read More
    stephanie f. April 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Infinity Pendant.
    Verified Purchase

    I had wanted an infinity pendant for a very long time. This is just what I desired. Perfect size, sparkle and workmanship.

    Read More
    sal 413 November 4, 2014
  • Double infinity sterling silver pendant
    Verified Purchase

    It really looks like it's the real thing,got a lot of complements

    Read More
    elviem September 25, 2014
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is very pretty, I wear it everyday, and you can put it on a larger chain if you want to. Great piece!

    Read More
    lovemyjewls December 14, 2013
  • Pretty, but...
    Verified Purchase

    It came tangled and was extremely difficult to ununtangle. I would recommend a different chain.

    Read More
    alsaad June 5, 2013
  • La Preciosa Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Double
    Verified Purchase

    I love this symbol and had looked everywhere for it. I found this here on overstock and took a chance. II am happy I did as I just love it. Although I would be happier if it was on the chain horizontally instead of vertical.

    Read More
    dakini1 March 26, 2013
  • Sparkle!!
    Verified Purchase

    The picture of this neclace does not do justice to how pretty it really is. It has so much sparkle and I frequently get compliments from people who think it's real diamonds. If you are a fan of the TV show REVENGE, this is a must have and you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    texas911 March 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne S. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links