Today $45.99

MSRP: $212.45

Save $166.46 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for La Preciosa Sterling Silver Cubic Zirconia Claddagh Ring

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty and practically perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Solid ring, very pretty. My daughter wears it as a purity ring, she loves it, wears it everyday. Has held up well with daily wear.

    Read More
    Jason P. January 9, 2017
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is garbage! Hands were uneven and distorted. Crown looked strange. Will be returning. Also, it runs small. Made in China...go to an Irish import store if you'd like a real claddaugh ring.

    Read More
    trishyq July 21, 2016
  • looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice size and sparkles! CZs are good quality... wife wears it often!

    Read More
    noreverse November 16, 2015
  • NICE!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter and she is very pleased with it. She loves it. It is a very cute ring and a good price.

    Read More
    Angela M. July 31, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    it was what I wanted and love it it is beautiful

    Read More
    Heidi B. May 19, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The ring was a flawless, Complete home run.

    Read More
    Kevin W. February 20, 2015
  • pretty ring
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this ring for myself. I always wanted one so when I saw this one I automatically loved it. The ring is very shiny since it is new sterling silver bit it will age nicely. The first day I wore it, I got compliments on it. The stones are a bit small but still very pretty.

    Read More
    checkers89 January 20, 2013
  • Perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have picked a better gift. My wife was shocked when i told her i got it on Overstocked. Shocked in a good way, b/c she absolutely loves it.

    Read More
    dkelly70 November 16, 2012
  • Love our rings
    Verified Purchase

    My girl and I got these rings as a Promise Ring. We love the style, We love the meaning... Love Friendship and Loyalty.. We've had them for a week. So far so good. I hope they last!

    Read More
    christy8272 November 6, 2012
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely! Picture doesn't do it justice. My son bought it for his gf and she loved it!

    Read More
    bertrum July 31, 2012
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got the two day shipping got the ring and it was the wrong one, however they fixed it right away and sent me a new one and I got here two days after that :) I love it, and even with the first shipment mixup, I am soooo happy with purchase! It is beautiful!

    Read More
    lindsayelizabeth April 24, 2012
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a ring to wear with a relatively simple silver wedding band (four small diamonds set in the band). My husband is first generation Irish American and I've always loved the legend of the Claddagh ring and thought this one, which is admittedly a bit gaudy with the CZ's, would be perfect. I have very large hands and this ring goes very well with the wedding band. I think it might be too overwhelming on a smaller hand. Other reviews have mentioned that the "hands" are practically non-existent; this is true but I've always sort of thought the hands were a little creepy in that they look rather monkey-like. There ARE hands -- they're just not quite as obvious as in most other Claddagh designs.

    Read More
    bebbie1 March 3, 2012
  • Beautiful, but differs from photo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. True to other reviews that i've read, the details on the hands are almost completely missing. The Metal is darker than the photo; looks more like the color of steel in real life. It has 5 cubic Zircon stones inset (in the heart). The little metal beading on the crown is not perfect. If i did see this ring in person before purchasing it, I would still buy it. It is beautiful. It is kind of big-sits high on the finger, so if you only like dainty rings- this may not be for you. It is not Gaudy though, it is glamorous.

    Read More
    leftychick February 11, 2012
  • Prettier than the picture!
    Verified Purchase

    The ring came promptly and we were completely satisfied with the look of it! I was a bit leary after reading some of the other reviews, but I'm glad I ordered it and my daughter is very happy with it.

    Read More
    sis64 January 18, 2012
  • Ring is simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    The claddagh design in sterling silver set with tiny cubic zirconia in the heart is simple and beautiful. The only thing missing is the detail of the hands holding the heart, though a hint is there. The design is simple and elegant, though not dainty.; this ring has substance.

    Read More
    veronica39 January 18, 2012
  • sparkly claddagh ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring for my daughter for Christmas...she wanted a claddagh ring with a little bling. Lovely quality sterling ring, and it looks beautiful on her! She loves it.

    Read More
    concordmom1 December 26, 2011
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. It looks exactly like the pictures and it's just as shiny. My biggest fear was that it would leave a green ring around my finger, but it's truly silver. Fits exactly like it should, too.

    Read More
    goodik64 September 28, 2011
  • Pretty happy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift and the recipient loved it, and we think it looks prettier than it does in the picture. She hasn't gotten a chance to wear it around a lot to see if the quality stays true to how it looks, but we stay hopeful that it will.

    Read More
    kristina319 June 21, 2011
  • picture is deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    All I have to say is don't buy it. It looks nothing like the picture and is not worth the money you pay for it, and whats even worse you can't return it because I was getting ready to do just that when I saw it and when I began the return process I found out it was an item you couldn't return. My loss, but don't let it be yours.

    Read More
    300philip February 7, 2011
Sponsored Links